Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
countrygirl555
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They r really just as cute in person. They hang nicely on the tree and came packaged very well. All arrive in perfect condition
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. P
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
These little jiggling snowmen are cute and the description is accurate to a point. They are indeed 3", meaning the man and bell. The ribbons and matching scarves are the problem. The colors are not at all what they should be. If you are going to use gingham then it should be traditional gingham colors. These are not at all traditional. They are also not in anyway Christmas related colors. For my use I can make it work. Just thought you ought to know before you buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute.
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Annabel88
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the items I bought have been of good quality and at a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little gift!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
amy
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little ornament to attach to a small gift. I plan on giving these to my secretaries with some baked goods for Christmas next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Favor
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CabinGal
Location:Traverse City, MI, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these, and kept a handful for myself, but a few were used as party favors and were attached to my parents' and the in-laws' gifts. Such a fun little accessory that they will be able to use next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman ornaments
Date:January 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam
Location:Maine
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I fell in love with these ornaments as soon as I opened the box. My original plans for these were for them to be put on Christmas packages, but ended up keeping them for myself. I see that other reviews say the color of the ribbons were off, but mine where country red, blue and green. Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
chrisyk
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these snowmen are very adorable. I was a little disappointed when I opened them and the "red" ribbon was actually pink. I will just have to spend a few more dollars so they match my tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE, VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Calipoo
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wow, they look WAY better in the photo. Nothing rustic or country looking about these. I would get a better looking/quality ornament at the dollar tree. These cost over a dollar each & are nothing resembling cute. The plaid ribbon colors & material are all wrong.....if they would be the rustic/country colors & fabric resembling what's in the picture, it would have been a major improvement. These however, are like a lime green, pinkish/red & a brighter blue. Not the country colors I expected & which would complement the ornament. That would have made a major difference. These were intended as a gift for friends in my office, I would be embarrassed to give these.
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.