Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
countrygirl555
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They r really just as cute in person. They hang nicely on the tree and came packaged very well. All arrive in perfect condition
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute.
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Annabel88
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the items I bought have been of good quality and at a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little gift!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
amy
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little ornament to attach to a small gift. I plan on giving these to my secretaries with some baked goods for Christmas next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Favor
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CabinGal
Location:Traverse City, MI, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these, and kept a handful for myself, but a few were used as party favors and were attached to my parents' and the in-laws' gifts. Such a fun little accessory that they will be able to use next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman ornaments
Date:January 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam
Location:Maine
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I fell in love with these ornaments as soon as I opened the box. My original plans for these were for them to be put on Christmas packages, but ended up keeping them for myself. I see that other reviews say the color of the ribbons were off, but mine where country red, blue and green. Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
chrisyk
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these snowmen are very adorable. I was a little disappointed when I opened them and the "red" ribbon was actually pink. I will just have to spend a few more dollars so they match my tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE, VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Calipoo
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wow, they look WAY better in the photo. Nothing rustic or country looking about these. I would get a better looking/quality ornament at the dollar tree. These cost over a dollar each & are nothing resembling cute. The plaid ribbon colors & material are all wrong.....if they would be the rustic/country colors & fabric resembling what's in the picture, it would have been a major improvement. These however, are like a lime green, pinkish/red & a brighter blue. Not the country colors I expected & which would complement the ornament. That would have made a major difference. These were intended as a gift for friends in my office, I would be embarrassed to give these.
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scarf Color
Date:November 10, 2012
Customer avatar
bl64
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had received the same ornament several years ago as a gift so I wanted to purchase additional ornaments to complement the one I already had. I was a little disappointed that the scarves are now in bright colors whereas before, they were more primitive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.