Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
46 of 59(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
46 of 59(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
46 of 59(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my flower bed.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Vacaville CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pinwheels are very sturdy. I liked the idea of screwing the two parts of the stake together rather than just pushing together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my flower bed.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Vacaville CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pinwheels are very sturdy. I liked the idea of screwing the two parts of the stake together rather than just pushing together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice, but not as pictured
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These yard stakes are of decent quality and very easy to put together. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with them because the flowers aren't the shade of red in the picture. They are actually much more brown.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these poinsettias!
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Havana, FL
This was the third year that I have bought these metal poinsettias for my yard. They are durable (I now have 3 sets) and look great. My family also likes them and we keep them up for a month or two after Christmas just to brighten the yard during the winter dreariness. I'll probably buy another set next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday accents
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoying this product next to my yard angel. Great Holliday decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday gift for my gardening friend. She put them in a flower bed at her front door. Very festive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, Inexpensive Decorations
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Upper East Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like them, though one doesn't seem to turn well. Also, I would have liked an added side 'foot' to the post for stability.
What I don't understand is why you want reviews when you're going out of business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, Inexpensive Decorations
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Upper East Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like them, though one doesn't seem to turn well. Also, I would have liked an added side 'foot' to the post for stability.
What I don't understand is why you want reviews when you're going out of business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T21:33:31.655-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3183, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.