Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think I did this once before. I said I love all of them and can't wait until Christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Are pretty, but they do not turn in the wind.
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Seeking pinwheels that turn in the wind
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these poinsettia pinwheel sets for my garden and expected them to turn in the wind. None of them turned, even in strong winds. They are pretty, but because they did not turn, I returned them and will seek out a different decorative pinwheel that turns in the wind. The customer service at Terry's Village was excellent and they processed the return quickly. I had to pay for the cost of return shipping though. This does not make purchasing other products from Terry's Village appealing given it did not meet expectations for how it should work.
Pros: pretty
Cons: does not turn in the wind
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
More maroon than red.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooky
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought they would spin in the wind but they don't. They are sturdy because they are in my garden and surrounded by snow after a month.
Pros: can use year round
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great outdoor accent for Christmas
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie in WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these poinsettia pinwheels. Very decorative without being too gaudy. Unfortunately, I keep forgetting to get them in the ground before it freezes :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to the yard
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jj
Location:White Marsh, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They could be a brighter, nicer red vs. the maroon/ brown petals that they have. The berries in the center have a tendency to fall off. But other than that, I still thought it is a decent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my flower bed.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty
Location:Vacaville CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pinwheels are very sturdy. I liked the idea of screwing the two parts of the stake together rather than just pushing together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
stand out in the snow
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
boom boom
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one for me and another for a gift. Not sure if the blow in the wind, but they sure look pretty against the white snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
lynx
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The poinsettias are a two-tone color with some of the petals being such a dark red they look almost brown. Also the pieces used for the center of the flower fall off easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.