Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 42(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 42(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 42(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A GREAT BUY
Date:January 20, 2009
Customer avatar
SOUTHERNMOM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL, STURDY, AND A REAL ASSET TO THE GARDEN. I WILL USE THEM FOR YEARS TO COME!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
More maroon than red.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooky
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought they would spin in the wind but they don't. They are sturdy because they are in my garden and surrounded by snow after a month.
Pros: can use year round
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great outdoor accent for Christmas
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie in WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these poinsettia pinwheels. Very decorative without being too gaudy. Unfortunately, I keep forgetting to get them in the ground before it freezes :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to the yard
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jj
Location:White Marsh, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They could be a brighter, nicer red vs. the maroon/ brown petals that they have. The berries in the center have a tendency to fall off. But other than that, I still thought it is a decent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my flower bed.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty
Location:Vacaville CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pinwheels are very sturdy. I liked the idea of screwing the two parts of the stake together rather than just pushing together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
stand out in the snow
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
boom boom
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one for me and another for a gift. Not sure if the blow in the wind, but they sure look pretty against the white snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
lynx
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The poinsettias are a two-tone color with some of the petals being such a dark red they look almost brown. Also the pieces used for the center of the flower fall off easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Chipped paint and all.....
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
First time buyer
Location:Atlanta GA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I opened the package to remove the spinners and touched the "yellow flower center" and the painted flower centers immediately fell off, including the paint surrounding it. Am disappointed with dull red color (not Christmas red) as well. Purchased to place at cemetery for the the holiday but didn't. I'll repaint them and try and re-glue flower center, but was disappointed with this product for the money.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.