Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my flower bed.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Vacaville CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pinwheels are very sturdy. I liked the idea of screwing the two parts of the stake together rather than just pushing together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice, but not as pictured
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These yard stakes are of decent quality and very easy to put together. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with them because the flowers aren't the shade of red in the picture. They are actually much more brown.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these poinsettias!
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Havana, FL
This was the third year that I have bought these metal poinsettias for my yard. They are durable (I now have 3 sets) and look great. My family also likes them and we keep them up for a month or two after Christmas just to brighten the yard during the winter dreariness. I'll probably buy another set next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday accents
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoying this product next to my yard angel. Great Holliday decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday gift for my gardening friend. She put them in a flower bed at her front door. Very festive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, Inexpensive Decorations
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Upper East Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like them, though one doesn't seem to turn well. Also, I would have liked an added side 'foot' to the post for stability.
What I don't understand is why you want reviews when you're going out of business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think I did this once before. I said I love all of them and can't wait until Christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Are pretty, but they do not turn in the wind.
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these poinsettia pinwheel sets for my garden and expected them to turn in the wind. None of them turned, even in strong winds. They are pretty, but because they did not turn, I returned them and will seek out a different decorative pinwheel that turns in the wind. The customer service at Terry's Village was excellent and they processed the return quickly. I had to pay for the cost of return shipping though. This does not make purchasing other products from Terry's Village appealing given it did not meet expectations for how it should work.
Pros: pretty
Cons: does not turn in the wind
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T09:06:27.056-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.