Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 54(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 54(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 54(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
nikkicole
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for decorations for our christmas tree and I think they are really cute :) Totally fit my theme
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable!
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
josioradio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each one was so adorable they conjure up visions of small creators (elfs?) sewing them with love and care for all to enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute stockings
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
Great addition to my lodge decor tree ,I've really enjoyed these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Country stocking ornaments
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiddo
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are a bit bigger than I was expecting but I love them anyway. I used some of them for gift and card accents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vintage Look Stockings
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
EddiesMom
Location:Suburbs Chicago,IL
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the colors of these little stockings. I am going to use them for putting utensils in at each place setting at the Christmas dinner table. They are just the perfect fabric combination, and have a cute little rusty bell on the toe.
Pros: great color combination
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for tree ornaments.
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Marthie
Location:Battlefield, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the little stockings ornaments but wish there was a hanging hook on each one. I sewed a ribbon on each one.
Pros: old-fashioned look.
Cons: no hooks for hanging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just too Cute
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Ogde Ut
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They Are Just Too cute A great Accent
They Can Go With Anything
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these stockings are so cute....perfect for table favors..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.