Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
autumn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the penguin ornaments. The price was very fair and the product quality was most impressive. My plans were to attach the ornaments specific pkgs however, I found them too cute to,part with so I decided to keep them. Maybe next year I'll attach them to pkgs.
Thanks for a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are cute
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn7227
Location:North Providence, RI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are really cute. The only problem I had was they are a little heavy, and it was difficult getting the string loop over the branches enough so they were supported properly. I would like the loops to have been shorter so I could use a wire hanger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what i wanted
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
WMsf01
Location:San Francisco
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These penquins were perfect as individual mementos at each place setting for our office Holiday Luncheon. They are a nice size, self-standing and indicative of the season without being specific to Christmas for a mixed group. I've wanted to use them for several years and I'm glad I finally got bought them. The price is perfect for a large group. Everyone loved them and they didn't burst the budget.
Pros: size price looks
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really like glad I orderd them
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
lizzy
Happy to give to grandkids.they will really like. Would buy again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
was not thrilled with this set of penquins
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
petunia
Location:georgia
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I personally did not care for these at all. the quality was poor and the material seems very cheap. my grandson is crazy nuts for penguins so hopefully he will enjoy them, he is to young (5) to realize they are below my expectations and if he is happy then I am satisfied in the end.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cecelia
Location:Warwick, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Giving them to Grandson so he can put on Christmas Tree. e However, I noticed that that the cord to hand comes out of the penquin much to easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
okay products
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mpc
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i bought 5 sets. Some sets were not mixed. The colors seemed dull.
This set cost more yet the quality I feel is not up to what I have bought in the past. I buy three to five sets a year for gifts. This is a first time I was not happy.
Pros: nice size
Cons: better ones out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for adding into stockings or I use them for place card holders
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
happytb
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for all kinds of thing I get something like this every year and make name tags and spot glue them on for my table settings
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.