Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
86 of 97(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
86 of 97(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
86 of 97(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking for cat memorials too!
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lindenhurst N.Y.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was actually looking for cat memorials, when I found the dog and people ones. They are nice. But I really still want the cat ones too! I have two, so I know there out there. If you carry them I would really appreciate it if you'd let me know. I need about six, since I've had many animals thru my lifetime mostly cats. Please let me know at my email address if they are available. Thank you in advance.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dorr, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for friends who had recently lost their pets. They came quick and are a great gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really nice
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Conway, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a lovely ornament to memorialize our wonderful pup
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I could find then again
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had purchased The Memorial Dog Ornaments for my previous pets. I got a new pet and wanted them all to be the same. I ended up buying 3 because I'm sure I will have more pets in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery and beautiful
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw that this was coming from Canada, I figured it would take a long time to get here. It was here in a matter of days and I couldn''t be more happy with the order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery and beautiful
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw that this was coming from Canada, I figured it would take a long time to get here. It was here in a matter of days and I couldn''t be more happy with the order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Received broken ornament
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought this for a photo of a family pet that had died recently and was looking forward to placing it on our Christmas tree this year. Unfortunately, when I received this ornament in the mail this week, it was broken (as you can see in the picture). It wasn't very expensive, so I didn't bother with the hassle of returning it. However, I will be wary of purchasing any other similar items from Oriental Trading in the future since this product's quality was less than expected.
Cons: quality, was broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love purchases
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cumberland, MD USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sorry to see Terry's Village closing. I have ordered many times and have always been very satisfied with my purchases.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T11:20:47.414-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3127, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.