Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
52 of 60(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
52 of 60(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
52 of 60(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Received broken ornament
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
5thgradeTeach
Location:GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought this for a photo of a family pet that had died recently and was looking forward to placing it on our Christmas tree this year. Unfortunately, when I received this ornament in the mail this week, it was broken (as you can see in the picture). It wasn't very expensive, so I didn't bother with the hassle of returning it. However, I will be wary of purchasing any other similar items from Oriental Trading in the future since this product's quality was less than expected.
Cons: quality, was broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love purchases
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
shar
Location:Cumberland, MD USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sorry to see Terry's Village closing. I have ordered many times and have always been very satisfied with my purchases.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product as shown very nice
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Yellow Lab lover
Location:Sagle, ID 83860, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the ornament to remember our little Puppy that died .
Unfortunately I have had to order additional 2 Memorial Ornaments. We Lost our other 2 yellow Lab pups 10mos apart.
I also ordered one for my daughter to remember the dog that she recently lost.
I was able to write their name on the ornament with a gold marking pen to personalize each ornament.
The ornament is nicely done and has a place to add your pets picture.
Pros: the ornament is nicely done
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these for stocking stuffers at Christmas. They were to be a tribute for pets that had recently passed away.
Pros: very nice looking, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dog Memorial Frame
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila
Location:Tewksbury, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have 3 of my own. It is a beautiful way to remember our 4 legged babies that have gone before us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament moved my friend to tears!
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dog friend
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good friend lost her pet to cancer earlier this year. This ornament moved her to tears
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Frequent Buyer
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The recipient was very happy with the gift and it meant a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Ornament
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
EvansMomma
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Cute ornament...looks nice with our sweet pups picture. Decent quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.