Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Yane
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was actually not satisfied with this item. The picture showed a cute snowman with a rosy cheek holding his candy bowl. My snowman did not have any rosy cheek and his nose was all the way over on the other side of his face. It actually looked like some bad inventory that you were trying to get rid of. I have been one of your customers for quite a few years, and this item disappointed me. I did not return it because it was part of your after-holiday sales, and I am not sure that I would do any better if I wanted it replaced. I do think, though, if you have any there that really do look like your advertisement, you could send it to me as a gesture of good faith, and thanks for all of the things I do purchase from you.
Cons: bad paint job on the face
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystal
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these candy bowls since they got good reviews and were a great price. I was disappointed when they arrived. The hand painting was not the same as pictured online. The paint was sloppy and the eyes on both of my snowmen bowls were way off to the side making them look unrecognizable as a face. Also the cheeks were not "rosy." After my first package got lost in transit, I didn't bother with returning them but I was definitely disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not painted carefully, crack in ceramic, visible but not affecting product usability
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nan
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was not impressed with the first snowman that came as it seemed defective, but when I called the company they quickly replaced the product with one that wasn't defective so all turned out fine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. C
Location:Sykesville, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Arrived in good condition , but within two days lots of cracks and discoloration appeared in the bowl. had to throw it away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Dish
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Pasquel
Location:Findlay, OH 45840, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a very cute little candy dish but the painting could have been better.
You can find items like this in stores for more money and the painting can be the same. All in all, the cuteness overcomes the paint and I would buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Queen from Chicago
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This guy is so cute!. I bought him for the table with some candy and he is perfect. The only reason I gave 4 stars overall is the white is off white and not the bright white I thought. But nothing to fret over. The paint on mine was perfect! Love Him!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowman Lover
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she really likes it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not as awesome as we thought it would be.
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
misstaz
Location:Montpelier, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but looked like a Kindergartner had painted it. Not much care went into the detail painting. Would not have purchased if in a store, but good enough for an internet purchase. Not worth the effort to send it back.
Pros: nice size
Cons: not the best painting job
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.