Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Csatx
Location:Dallas, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was perfect for my holiday decorating, I have an open concept area and matched everything elegantly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute.
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HeidiMW
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will be using this as a Christmas gift. The runner is very cute and very 'country'...the color is more of a deep plum/burgundy rather than red.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute table runner that is good quality and well made.
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bhive
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute table runner. Good quality and well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MA2G
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful table runner and a great price
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shortone87
Location:Peru,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I have snowman and Santa decor in my living room for Christmas, and they go very nicely with everything. The only issue(and it's a silly one); was I still had to iron them three days after I took them out of the bags. The folds just wouldn't unwrinkle on their own. But other than that, they look great!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER quality......
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BEA
Location:Amarillo,TEXAS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one for a gift & the other for ME!!! I love the ease of shopping this way & appreciate the speedy delivery!! Keep up the good work!!!!
Pros: great detailing
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner is made of heavier material than I expected, good quality and detail. Nice size for my coffee table. Looking forward to displaying it this Christmas.
Pros: heavy material, very detailed, great design, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ironing needed upon arrival
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cammers
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this runner as it matches my other snowman decorations that I decorate with in January. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.