Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Csatx
Location:Dallas, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was perfect for my holiday decorating, I have an open concept area and matched everything elegantly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for winter decorating!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PackerFanFamily
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This runner was much nicer than expected - an excellent value for the price. It really perked up with a little pressing to flatten the seams. This makes a nice gift, too. Younger family members love the snowman's smile. Enjoy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute.
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HeidiMW
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will be using this as a Christmas gift. The runner is very cute and very 'country'...the color is more of a deep plum/burgundy rather than red.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute table runner that is good quality and well made.
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bhive
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute table runner. Good quality and well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MA2G
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful table runner and a great price
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shortone87
Location:Peru,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I have snowman and Santa decor in my living room for Christmas, and they go very nicely with everything. The only issue(and it's a silly one); was I still had to iron them three days after I took them out of the bags. The folds just wouldn't unwrinkle on their own. But other than that, they look great!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER quality......
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BEA
Location:Amarillo,TEXAS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one for a gift & the other for ME!!! I love the ease of shopping this way & appreciate the speedy delivery!! Keep up the good work!!!!
Pros: great detailing
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner is made of heavier material than I expected, good quality and detail. Nice size for my coffee table. Looking forward to displaying it this Christmas.
Pros: heavy material, very detailed, great design, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-03T03:47:17.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3098, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.