Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER quality......
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BEA
Location:Amarillo,TEXAS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one for a gift & the other for ME!!! I love the ease of shopping this way & appreciate the speedy delivery!! Keep up the good work!!!!
Pros: great detailing
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner is made of heavier material than I expected, good quality and detail. Nice size for my coffee table. Looking forward to displaying it this Christmas.
Pros: heavy material, very detailed, great design, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ironing needed upon arrival
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cammers
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this runner as it matches my other snowman decorations that I decorate with in January. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nicely done!
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
56Hunter
Location:Southwick, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to holiday table. Liked the detail and pattern and color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was attractive, but to my surprise, it was a purple background.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This table runner is very attractive and seems to be fairly well made. However, I was surprised that it was not a red background, but purple!!
I was not prepared this season to use it, but kept it to use in the future as I do like purple. I am afraid that it will be difficult to launder and will definitely require ironing. Yikes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice style and size to fit table or coffee table
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Janice
Location:Saxton, PA 16678, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman runner is a great buy. It looks adorable on a dining table or coffee table. Colors are country.
Pros: snowman style is adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love this runner!
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyMom
Location:Il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with purchase. Quick shipping too. I love Terry's Village
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
StacyLM
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a charming and beautifully executed table runner for the holidays, as a gift or as an addition to your own table trimmings. The detail and quality couldn't be better. Perfect for the recipient to whom it was given, and she was thrilled with it. Then, again, we love snowmen! Cost couldn't be better, and I found nothing like it anywhere else I looked.
Pros: everything
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.