Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE Cutest!
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:tweedybrowsertweet
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set is so cute. They are made very well and are a good size. Hated to put them away after the holiday. Great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, legs a little whimpy
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
They arrived and appeared like the photo, but the legs are a little thin. Another layer of fabric might have helped. Overall,the Santa and Snowman are very cute decorations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are the cutest things... Loved them
Pros: quality, very well made and nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheer X 2!!!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The dangle leg Santa and Snowman are delightful. They are exactly as pictured, colorful, full-size and add cheer to any environment. I have one set at the office and one at a rehab center, which the patients are enjoying! They are well-made but lightweight. I am very happy I purchased these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size and price.
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spring, TX
Used these with the gift bags purchased. Split them up so I was able to get 2 people done with 1 order. Nice!! One Santa did have an arm missing but 1 out of the 20 received is not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oakville, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys added just the right touch to my Christmas decorations on my table! They are so adorable and a great addition to my holiday :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to mantel
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Conway, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will look so cute on our mantel in addition to the other decorations
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:January 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Both of these are very cute. Mr. Snowman is perfect! Santa's stitching is a little off so he looks up a bit. They both sit up on their own and they are just adorable.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:04:35.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.