Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 50(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 50(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
47 of 50(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dangle Snowman and Santa
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindabug
Location:Peoria, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought they were super cute. The Snowman was great it set up well and looked great but the Santa didn't sit up well at all. I had to prop him up to get him to sit up and dangle.
Cons: santa doesn't sit well he leans
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality good price
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
hottC4
Location:Clementon, NJ
The Daggle-Leg Santa & Snowman are very nice for my office gift exchange party. They're of good quality and the price was right.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's not a big deal
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MA2G
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's not a big deal because it has some details of quality but the price is okay
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor products
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Moldy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have purchased similar items over the years and the products were never so small or cheap looking as what i received this past order. I cannot believe the products I ordered actually totaled $90.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look darling but they are Christmas gifts.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Rocklin, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy to find them in your catalog and was able to buy them. I wish I ordered one for myself. They are so sweet. Thank you, Annette Hubbard
Pros: cute and loveable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Going to be used for a Christmas brunch door prize - know it will be a hit.
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Maxie
Location:Mass
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product at a great price. Really have enjoyed shopping at Terry's Village every year for Christmas gifts and door prizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kind of cute
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These two are not as cute as in the picture but they are not bad either. They are smaller but sturdier than I expected. The snowman is cuter than the santa, whose beard is somewhat cheap looking. Overall, not too bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ladybug
Location:Gooding, ID 83330, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my products. It adds a touch of country living to my home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.