Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great gift to myself.
Date:November 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this delightful pair. They will certainly enhance my enjoyment of the holidays.
Pros: quality, cute as can be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 25, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:December 3, 2016
Customer avatar
I was looking for the popular " Blank" on a shelf for Christmas decor. These were the perfect size and exactly what I wanted for the right price.Great quality too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them so much !!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE Cutest!
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:tweedybrowsertweet
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set is so cute. They are made very well and are a good size. Hated to put them away after the holiday. Great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, legs a little whimpy
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
They arrived and appeared like the photo, but the legs are a little thin. Another layer of fabric might have helped. Overall,the Santa and Snowman are very cute decorations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are the cutest things... Loved them
Pros: quality, very well made and nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheer X 2!!!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The dangle leg Santa and Snowman are delightful. They are exactly as pictured, colorful, full-size and add cheer to any environment. I have one set at the office and one at a rehab center, which the patients are enjoying! They are well-made but lightweight. I am very happy I purchased these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size and price.
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spring, TX
Used these with the gift bags purchased. Split them up so I was able to get 2 people done with 1 order. Nice!! One Santa did have an arm missing but 1 out of the 20 received is not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:56:44.742-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.