Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this star
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tigger
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've looked at this star when it first appeared in the catalog, It was red, white and blue and I wished it was more of a Christmas star. When I saw it online with the red, white and green colors I ordered it right away. It will look great on my front door this Christmas. I will probably add a bow to it, but it looks fine without anything.
Pros: padkaged well. recived fastin great shape, none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wreath, we have a mountain cabin and the colors green and cranberry in the wreath just match prefect. I put it on a wall with the same colors it looks to cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just love it
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JCTnJCC
Location:Worthington, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this wreath. We put it in are kitchen which is done in the same country colors. Looks great!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent workmanship
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:Cody, Wyoming
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The workmanship on this wreath was excellent. I am really looking forward to hanging it this Christmas. It will be a beautiful addition to my
ever growing Christmas collection.
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Country-style metal wreath!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Skippy
Location:Zionsville, PA 18092, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This metal wreath is a nice change of pace from organic ones. I used it in my country-themed downstairs powder room as it fit in well with the rest of the decor.
Pros: good country piece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique Wreath
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Online Shopper
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this wreath because I wanted something different. I'm very happy with the purchase. My only issue though was the catalog said it was $18 and when I ordered it online it was $20.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
crochet mamma
Location:Franklinton, NC 27525, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The star wreath is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I have added it to my collection of stars for my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really enjoy stars..only wish green ones were blue..maybe I can fix!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
pg
Location:Beaverton, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great star wreath! Would be decorative all year in/outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.