Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 43(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 43(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 43(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Rustic
Date:November 18, 2009
Customer avatar
PureCountry
Location:Borden, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the barn star. Yes, it is made of thin metal. But, I am using it as a tree topper, it will work great for that. Mine was in perfect shape. The paint is bubbled in a few places. But, that gives it character. When I think barn star, I think country & outdoors and it is just that.
I purchased the Country Snowman Ornaments, Tin Barn Star Ornaments, Sponge Painted Rustic Bells, Country Christmas Stocking Ornaments and the Christmas Barn Star (for my tree topper), I am very pleased with all of the items I purchased. Everything is so cute, country & rustic. I can't wait for the day after Thanksgiving to put up my tree this year!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rustic Different Display
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have all the barn stars except this one. When I saw it on sale I purchased it right away. Its metal with a rustic look and just enough greenery/berries to show more of the star. (Looks just like the picture) This star is longer then the other barn stars which pleases me. To me it represents Christ's Star in the East with the longer point then the others. I like the other barn stars length. The design of this star being longer adds to its charm. By no means is this a fancy Christmas decoration. It's meant to be barn-yardish, quaint with a rustic look. I just love it. I can't wait until Christmas to put it up!
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
X-mas Barn star
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale,AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked GREAT in the house for the holidays. I would recommend this to all.
Pros: lovely piece
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great find
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathie
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product, looks good and the price was good. Would recommend it for others to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
barbijn
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have taken the advice of other reviewers. The star is extremely flimsy, and the greens and faux berries are so sparse and cheap looking that I am embarrassed to put it up! Not worth returning. I will have to "doctor it up" if I want to display it next Christmas. A total waste of money.
Cons: very cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jurny
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really love the shape of this star! It looked exactly like it does in the photo. I do feel as though it could have been put together a bit better. But I'm still pleased that I purchased it. It looks lovely on our fireplace!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with this pruchase
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Babe
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought several of this item for gifts and of course one for myself.The gift recipients loved them as did I
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nance
Location:Up North, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good construction.
Look of antiquity, which I was hoping it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.