Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 45(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 45(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 45(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Rustic
Date:November 18, 2009
Customer avatar
PureCountry
Location:Borden, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the barn star. Yes, it is made of thin metal. But, I am using it as a tree topper, it will work great for that. Mine was in perfect shape. The paint is bubbled in a few places. But, that gives it character. When I think barn star, I think country & outdoors and it is just that.
I purchased the Country Snowman Ornaments, Tin Barn Star Ornaments, Sponge Painted Rustic Bells, Country Christmas Stocking Ornaments and the Christmas Barn Star (for my tree topper), I am very pleased with all of the items I purchased. Everything is so cute, country & rustic. I can't wait for the day after Thanksgiving to put up my tree this year!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like it!
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DH
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased that It is exactly what it looked like in the catalog!
Pros: i appreciate how the ends of the star were wrapped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Loved the shape of the atar.
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
j
Location:vt
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Greenery on star little chintzy. Maybe different type of greenery would help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Christmas Barn Star is Cute!
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas Barn Star
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did read the measurements, but the item is smaller than you might imagine.. The Barn Star I received was in good condition and overall I'm happy with the product!
Pros: cute product!
Cons: smaller than it looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rustic Different Display
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have all the barn stars except this one. When I saw it on sale I purchased it right away. Its metal with a rustic look and just enough greenery/berries to show more of the star. (Looks just like the picture) This star is longer then the other barn stars which pleases me. To me it represents Christ's Star in the East with the longer point then the others. I like the other barn stars length. The design of this star being longer adds to its charm. By no means is this a fancy Christmas decoration. It's meant to be barn-yardish, quaint with a rustic look. I just love it. I can't wait until Christmas to put it up!
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
X-mas Barn star
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale,AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked GREAT in the house for the holidays. I would recommend this to all.
Pros: lovely piece
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great find
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathie
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product, looks good and the price was good. Would recommend it for others to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
barbijn
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have taken the advice of other reviewers. The star is extremely flimsy, and the greens and faux berries are so sparse and cheap looking that I am embarrassed to put it up! Not worth returning. I will have to "doctor it up" if I want to display it next Christmas. A total waste of money.
Cons: very cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.