Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wanted the wooden evergreentree set-you discontinued do not like this- it was a gift
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Newark,Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Preferred the original wooden tree set. I'm not for plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What the description doesn't tell you
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These trees are decorated on BOTH sides which means you can have two different looks and can be viewed from all directions. This gives more options for decorating. I bought two sets and I'm very pleased with the quality and the options I have using them.This is another great product purchased from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the way these look - so classy.
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
decor addict
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect a variety of holiday trees to put out during the season. I get them from lots of sources. These trees just have a real classy look to them and will add a nice touch to my collection.
Pros: unique style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After Christmas sale item! great price..will use next year
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rae
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very satisfied...good quality...sturdy..can't wait to use next year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks realistic
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
carsus
Location:Iron Mountain, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected, but very realistic looking. It is something I would keep out all year not just for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect over mantle
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
liz
Location:az
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You wont go wrong on these pinetrees.They look so good over a mantle not just for Christmas either . I just love them and so does everyone that sees them.I also bought the cardinals to go with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrsm9999
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these on special after the holidays to use in my family room. Really liked the detail and rustic look to them.
Very pleased w/ my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ever so pretty
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
joybaby
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The detail was so interesting that I could not stop looking at it. So pretty. Wish you had some like it but in taller versions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.