Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What the description doesn't tell you
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These trees are decorated on BOTH sides which means you can have two different looks and can be viewed from all directions. This gives more options for decorating. I bought two sets and I'm very pleased with the quality and the options I have using them.This is another great product purchased from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the way these look - so classy.
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
decor addict
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect a variety of holiday trees to put out during the season. I get them from lots of sources. These trees just have a real classy look to them and will add a nice touch to my collection.
Pros: unique style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After Christmas sale item! great price..will use next year
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rae
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very satisfied...good quality...sturdy..can't wait to use next year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks realistic
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
carsus
Location:Iron Mountain, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected, but very realistic looking. It is something I would keep out all year not just for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect over mantle
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
liz
Location:az
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You wont go wrong on these pinetrees.They look so good over a mantle not just for Christmas either . I just love them and so does everyone that sees them.I also bought the cardinals to go with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrsm9999
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these on special after the holidays to use in my family room. Really liked the detail and rustic look to them.
Very pleased w/ my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ever so pretty
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
joybaby
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The detail was so interesting that I could not stop looking at it. So pretty. Wish you had some like it but in taller versions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for All Year Round
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trees were way better than expected. With a hand carved rustic look to them they would go well all year round in a country or cabin atmosphere. I sport a more modern look but they'll fit in great for Christmas. disregard what others say about the wire top, it is very small area that is easily adjusted if they had been mangled. You could even remove it and the trees would still be great. Happy Shopping
Pros: items come well packed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.