Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After Christmas sale item! great price..will use next year
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rae
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very satisfied...good quality...sturdy..can't wait to use next year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks realistic
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
carsus
Location:Iron Mountain, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected, but very realistic looking. It is something I would keep out all year not just for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect over mantle
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
liz
Location:az
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You wont go wrong on these pinetrees.They look so good over a mantle not just for Christmas either . I just love them and so does everyone that sees them.I also bought the cardinals to go with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrsm9999
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these on special after the holidays to use in my family room. Really liked the detail and rustic look to them.
Very pleased w/ my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ever so pretty
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
joybaby
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The detail was so interesting that I could not stop looking at it. So pretty. Wish you had some like it but in taller versions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for All Year Round
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trees were way better than expected. With a hand carved rustic look to them they would go well all year round in a country or cabin atmosphere. I sport a more modern look but they'll fit in great for Christmas. disregard what others say about the wire top, it is very small area that is easily adjusted if they had been mangled. You could even remove it and the trees would still be great. Happy Shopping
Pros: items come well packed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love em
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
doolie
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Waited a long time to purchase these trees and I shouldn't have cause they are wonderful.....will keep them out all year long with my other Terry's trees.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
lizzie
Location:Lakewood, Co
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to compliment my Terry's Village Woodland Santa. They go very nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.