Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
65 of 86(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
65 of 86(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
65 of 86(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tammy
Location:Willow hill, pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these snowmen valances. They are so cute and look very well in my living room.. I would definely recommend this product.. It gives that little extra holiday spirit .
Pros: over all good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rod slots too small, needed new round rods
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kritters
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had to make additional rod purchases round ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would not recommend
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Denise
Location:Buffalo, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The curtain was very hard to get onto a standard size rod. There was elastic on the back and it was sewed too tight. The curtain itself is cute but it needed to be bigger to fit the rod.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
curtain rod has to be very tiny and round because the top of valance is only 1/2 inch opening..otherwise they are cute!
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Snobear
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Opening for the rod is only 1/2 inch which means buying new rods that fit inside windows, rather than over them which wasn't pictured as only fits inside window frame on a tension rod and the snowflakes are made out of a very light metal & bend easily. Not quite what I expected when I ordered these.
Pros: cute snowmen sewn on valance
Cons: opening for curtain rod too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lag
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Valance was thinner than i expected - hole for curtain rod quite small - but very cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
moxie
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have not used them yet, so can not fairly valuate for holding up when being used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JWB
Location:Bear, DE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Had my eye on this valance for a while. Since the price was reduced, I ordered it. Although the material is nice, the smiles and rosy cheeks of the snowmen are crooked. If I don't keep and use it, I will probably give to charity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable... Workmanship impeccable... Will re order
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bea
Location:Amarillo, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved my purchase... Will order more in the future!!!
Pros: quality # 1
Cons: should of bought more !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.