Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
69 of 91(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
69 of 91(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
69 of 91(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Csatx
Location:Dallas, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were perfect for my holiday decorating, hard to find snowmen deco that doesn't look cheesy. This was perfect for my open concept kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowmen Valance
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bhive
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute valances. The mouths were not positioned correctly. They on the side but overall a good product.
Pros: seasonal
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love!
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
llllll
Location:Pa
I absolutely LOVE these! I just got them put up and they are super cute. The hole for the rod is a bit small but worked for what I had. I will keep them up all winter with the rest of my snowmen decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for holidays
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
zopismoo
Location:upsstate n.y.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
rod hole is too small. cannot put them up because rod hole is too small. very sad that i cannot put them up for the holidays,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look great in my new home!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam
Location:Madison, Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My husband and I just moved into a new home. These curtains look great in our living room windows. I also have one of the curtains to hang in our office. I am looking forward to using these curtains for many winters to come to help give my home a more festive appearance.
Pros: beautiful colors!, love the snowmen faces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tammy
Location:Willow hill, pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these snowmen valances. They are so cute and look very well in my living room.. I would definely recommend this product.. It gives that little extra holiday spirit .
Pros: over all good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rod slots too small, needed new round rods
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kritters
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had to make additional rod purchases round ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would not recommend
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Denise
Location:Buffalo, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The curtain was very hard to get onto a standard size rod. There was elastic on the back and it was sewed too tight. The curtain itself is cute but it needed to be bigger to fit the rod.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.