Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
23
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
111 of 142(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
23
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
111 of 142(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
23
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
111 of 142(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL rustic valance!
Date:August 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wooster Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE this Snowmen Valance! I cant wait for winter to get here just so I can put my new valance up! The "rusty" metal snowflakes on the bottom edge really set it off! Perfect colors to match almost any theme!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were perfect for my holiday decorating, hard to find snowmen deco that doesn't look cheesy. This was perfect for my open concept kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were perfect for my holiday decorating, hard to find snowmen deco that doesn't look cheesy. This was perfect for my open concept kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowmen Valance
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute valances. The mouths were not positioned correctly. They on the side but overall a good product.
Pros: seasonal
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love!
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
I absolutely LOVE these! I just got them put up and they are super cute. The hole for the rod is a bit small but worked for what I had. I will keep them up all winter with the rest of my snowmen decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for holidays
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:upsstate n.y.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
rod hole is too small. cannot put them up because rod hole is too small. very sad that i cannot put them up for the holidays,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for holidays
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:upsstate n.y.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
rod hole is too small. cannot put them up because rod hole is too small. very sad that i cannot put them up for the holidays,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look great in my new home!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My husband and I just moved into a new home. These curtains look great in our living room windows. I also have one of the curtains to hang in our office. I am looking forward to using these curtains for many winters to come to help give my home a more festive appearance.
Pros: beautiful colors!, love the snowmen faces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T05:35:50.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3051, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.