Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for me
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cam
Location:Center Tuftonboro, Tuftonboro, NH 03816, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet Christmas decoration that I purchased as a gift for myself. I am an avid snowman collector, so this will be a charming addition to my collection. /cam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes you smile
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Angeleyes
Location:Eureka, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this reindeer and snowman. I have been looking at it for the past two years. I collect snowmen and just couldn't decide if I wanted the combo of the reindeer and the snowman. But I'm sooo happy I got it. It just makes you smile to look at them. The only thing is that when it arrived the antlers were both broken. I decided to glue it and not return it because the price was so good. The glue did remove some of the paint though. But I'm still happy with it.
Pros: antlers were broken
Cons: makes you smile!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This reindeer/moose and sleeping snowman are precious! The paint was done extremely well (except for a small unwanted dab on the moose's nose, which should be easily covered). The expressions on their faces are so sweet! The piece is also a lot larger than I thought, so it can easily be seen from anywhere in a room (it's not just some tiny "figurine" which I'm glad!) So glad I bought this!
Pros: quality, charming details
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Babbs
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it so much that I bought a second one. It is so adorable and the price is a plus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a kid
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teach
Location:Chardon, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I recently ordered the Christmas squirrel. Getting closer to Christmas and not having received it , I called. Your sales representative was so nice. The squirrel was on back order. She helped me find a replacement, the snowman with a deer. She guaranteed that it would be here before Christmas. And it was. I was pleased with it and so was the child who received it as a gift.
I have ordered from your company before and will continue to do so .
thank you and Happy New Year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady J
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
ordered 4-one arrived with antler broken off otherwise very satisfied with quality of item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Blue Fairy
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These two little characters are the perfect addition to any holiday decorations. They complement each other and are just so sweet! A must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama Duck
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The snowman with reindeer is something I've wanted to order for some time, and I'm really glad I finally did. It's actually bigger than I expected, and I'm well pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.