Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Piece
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LizH
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love that it folds down for storage because it's quite long, great looking piece that comes out year after year and sits nicely behind the stove in my kitchen!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bargain shoppper
Location:VT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were a very different color than in the catalog - much darker and not as bright and cheery as I had anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the sign once I received the reorder!
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I first received the blocks, the spelling was incorrect for 'wonderful' but once I called Customer Service and they sent out another one with the correct spelling, I really do like the sign.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy storage
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
MURT
Location:Auburn, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is pretty clever the way it folds down for storage. The colors are pleasant but the yellow lettering kind of throws me!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's Wonderful!!!!
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
kalzy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this and so does my daughter in law so I got one for her for Christmas. She was very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm very happy with this product
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
justice
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been looking for this item for years. I looked at local stores with no luck. I searched for it online one day & came upon it on ebay. I was so delighted to have finally found it and that the price was not bad either. I just love it & this site. So glad I found it & bought it. I would highly recommend this item & this site to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
LOVE IT, BUT ONE OF THE LETTERS WAS UPSIDE DOWN!
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
RRBAX
Location:Lovell, WY 82431, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I DO LOVE THIS PRODUCT, BUT WHEN IT ARRIVED THE 'U' WAS UPSIDE DOWN. I KNOW I COULD HAVE RETURNED IT & KNOW THAT TERRY'S VILLAGE HAS WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, BUT DID NOT WANT TO WAIT! MY HUSBAND CAREFULLY TOOK IT APART AND FIXED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE---NOW.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Watch for the spelling!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
kattitude
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like this piece but make sure that you really look at how it is spelled! Instead of 'It's a WONDERFUL Life" my letters are out of order and spell out Wonderufl. I hate to give this piece such a low rating, but obviously these pieces are put together too fast and not checked for accuracy.My husband is going to try and fix this piece so it is spelled correctly, only because I really like this piece. But for 20 dollars for a piece of wood, it should be correct! Too bad I threw away my receipt or this would be going back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.