Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice; recommend with a caveat
Date:January 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
Location:Delaware
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Our dark red brick fireplace has a walnut stained mantle. Because they fit the space, we flanked the fireplace with large walnut finish libraries. Even with white walls, the room itself is dark and needed something to brighten it for the holidays. The mantle scarf is pretty and definitely "made" the room. It is not heavy, so, unless you are placing heavy items on it, you may have to tape it in place. I placed white and golden objects on it (ceramic angel, medium -sized snow ball, gold-framed print, etc.). It is not fine quality lace, but is a "lacy" material that has been cut, so it does not have finished edges. (overpriced) However it looks very nice, and I have received numerous comments on it. I'll keep it out through the winter.
Pros: looks nice, brightens the space, adds a wintery touch
Cons: quality, may need to tape in place, not true lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really Nice!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PDS0903
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the scene isn't as sharp as in the photo online. However, I have light colored bricks for my fire place and maybe it doesn't look as sharp against light colors. Really nice product though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Mantel Scarf
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Michael Hoilday Shopper
Location:Greensburg, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Village Mantel Scarf. is very picturesque , it makes my fireplace look very nice and adda a warm look to my livingroom.
Have gotten many comments how nice it is made and looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mantle scarf
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
GC
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
beautiful christmas mantle scarf / nice/ cute/ how long do I have to make this review before it will accept it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Village Mantel Scarf
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
musicmaker
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The scarf is beautiful and just the right size as described in the catalog. I look forward to displaying it this Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mantel Scarf
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Susan
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to freshen up our display of a Christmas village and this is perfect...wonderfully made too. You won't find anything close to this anywhere else...quite unique! I'm thrilled I got it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty scarf for your Christmas village
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcia
Location:Long Beach, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just the right size for my Christmas village, and I look forward to using it this Christmas. It is nicely made and I think will look very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
xmas mantle scarf
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
lynski
Location:Katy, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked it in the catalog and love it in person as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.