Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Recommended
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ASC
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sheer's fold inward on the sides. Lights drop out of the holes. Not wide enough for standard windows Not worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Parents loved it!
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty59
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My parents were not going to get a tree this year for Christmas so sent them this curtain for their living room window to use instead. It fit perfectly and they really liked it, but could not figure out how to put the lights in it. They are using it without the lights, but love it anyway. They ended up finally getting a tree, so that may be why they did not bother with the lights.
Pros: easy to hang
Cons: could not figure out how to put the lights on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really completed my room
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had one panel already & wanted the same treatment for a second window so this piece worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
BBartman
Location:Fleetwood, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not very defined. Although in the picture, it certainly looks like a Christmas tree, hanging up, it just looks like a pretty white lace curtain. And the lights keep it bunched up, particularly at the sides so it doesn't hang flat, making it even harder to see what it's supposed to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Difficult to assemble but pretty
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mamii
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Putting in the lights definitely tested my religion, but they're in now and look very pretty. I have some pointers for others who buy this: 1) Hang the curtain first. 2) Be sure to follow the diagram precisely to place each light. 3) Hold the previously inserted light in place while you place the next light. 4) Be patient as you will have to reinsert, bend and twist lights until they stay in place. And hope you don't (like me) get them all inserted to find that one of the bulbs has twisted and broken in the process, and you have to take them all out, tediously test each bulb, replace the broken one and, then, start over inserting and reinserting again.
Pros: low price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute curtains for the cost!
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kashka
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These curtains are pretty cute.. My mother-in-law has some similar and these are not the same quality, but she paid a lot more than I did, so I'm still satisfied with the purchase. This was the best price I found online after about 45 minutes of searching.
The cons:
- Quality of the lace is fairly poor, but the charm of the curtains is how the tree looks when it is lit up. These seem to be a knock-off version of the nicer ones my MIL has, and I'm just glad to have a similar version I can afford!
- The tree shape is pretty small and is positioned fairly low on the curtain's design.
- Those lights are really hard to install. The strand of lights is not very forgiving when it comes to length between bulbs and many times, even when following the map excruciatingly carefully, the lights will not reach the next eyelet without bunching up the lace a little. The curtain will not hang flat. It will bunch.
However, once I got those jokers up, they do look really cute from the street, they are just a little low on the curtain (as mentioned) and smaller trees than I had hoped for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, but.
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
woman0310
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Your description doesn't specify that these are electric lights, I would have preferred battery operated timer lights instead. I can't use these on my French doors as the cord is in the way.....
Pros: very pretty
Cons: electric cord
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This has to plug in!
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mom26girls
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I saw this, I figured the lights were battery operated, but they are not. This curtain has to plug in and so it won't work as a door panel as I wanted it for. The quality is sub-par - kind of cheesy looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.