Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very frustrating
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago suburbs
This is one of the most frustrating assembly projects I've encountered. It's very difficult to secure the lights into the holes where they belong. When I did and the fabric moved, the lights fell out. I tried laying the pattern out to push the lights into position. It's tricky to do and not push too far. I really did exactly as the instructions indicted. I then tried hanging it up. Now the holes are larger and they fall out faster. I haven't gotten all of them inserted yet it's day 3. I bought large safety pins to see if that works. If not Santa will not be happy.
Pros: it'll do the trick if i can get it to work
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The mini lights did not stay in place. They need something to hold in place. The panel needs to be adjusted to 80" long as most doors are 80" high. I didn't get to see how it might look since the lights never stayed in place. I also thought that it came with battery operated string and it did not. The electric cord would get in the way when I opened the door. I think that it is a great idea if you can find a way to attach the lights. I think that it would be nicer if the tree was colored so that it could be seen during the day and maybe have colored lights. Not what I expected. I want to return it. Could you give me information on how I can return it?
Pros: price
Cons: needs a lot of improvement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would really like to return the item. The lace part is really nice but the lights do not stay in and is why I purchased it to begin with.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newark California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The lace on the curtain is beautiful but the problem is that the lights do not stay in the holes provided, when you hang it up the lights fall out. I have a sliding glass door which I was going to hang this on since we won't have a tree in that room, very dissapointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Recommended
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sheer's fold inward on the sides. Lights drop out of the holes. Not wide enough for standard windows Not worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Recommended
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sheer's fold inward on the sides. Lights drop out of the holes. Not wide enough for standard windows Not worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Parents loved it!
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My parents were not going to get a tree this year for Christmas so sent them this curtain for their living room window to use instead. It fit perfectly and they really liked it, but could not figure out how to put the lights in it. They are using it without the lights, but love it anyway. They ended up finally getting a tree, so that may be why they did not bother with the lights.
Pros: easy to hang
Cons: could not figure out how to put the lights on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Parents loved it!
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My parents were not going to get a tree this year for Christmas so sent them this curtain for their living room window to use instead. It fit perfectly and they really liked it, but could not figure out how to put the lights in it. They are using it without the lights, but love it anyway. They ended up finally getting a tree, so that may be why they did not bother with the lights.
Pros: easy to hang
Cons: could not figure out how to put the lights on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really completed my room
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had one panel already & wanted the same treatment for a second window so this piece worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T22:21:14.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2974, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.