Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
22 of 33(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
22 of 33(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
22 of 33(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this for my daughter and it is Very beautiful. I am going to order three more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really completed my room
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had one panel already & wanted the same treatment for a second window so this piece worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Light-up Curtains are thumbs down.
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
The set-up for lighting the curtains is difficult and by the time we got them all set, the lights didn't work at all. I'm not happy at all about this purchase
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Christmas Tree Lighted Lace Curtain Panel let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas lace
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lace curtain is very pretty but getting the lights to stay in it as indicated is very difficult. I ended up hanging it without the lights because I do like the curtain itself.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Curtain OK, Lights not
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought as holiday decoration. Lights are standard mini-bulbs and their wire is too heavy for the lacey fabric, causing them to pull out unless secured. Too costly to mail item back. After time-consuming search, found some hopefully lighter LED lights that may or may not work. Ideally should be a set of small "seed" lights (MUST be 6" between lights) that can be easily woven through the fabric as needed, and easily removed for washing.
Pros: attractive
Cons: type of lights
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Christmas decorations
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, Colorado
This curtain was smaller than I expected but worked for what I needed it for, decor. The lights that came with it were slightly heavy so I bought smaller lights to put on it separately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Christmas Tree Lighted Lace Curtain Panel let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Curtain panel adds Christmas cheer.
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monterey County, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I'm pleasantly surprised with the overall quality of your Christmas Tree curtain panel. It fit and hangs nicely on my living room curtain rod. Although, I was saddened when your string of lights threatened to tear the delicate lace. I decided to use your lights elsewhere. I've planned to use a store bought light weight LED set of lights in their place. Thank you, OTC. I remain a happy loyal patron.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very frustrating
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago suburbs
This is one of the most frustrating assembly projects I've encountered. It's very difficult to secure the lights into the holes where they belong. When I did and the fabric moved, the lights fell out. I tried laying the pattern out to push the lights into position. It's tricky to do and not push too far. I really did exactly as the instructions indicted. I then tried hanging it up. Now the holes are larger and they fall out faster. I haven't gotten all of them inserted yet it's day 3. I bought large safety pins to see if that works. If not Santa will not be happy.
Pros: it'll do the trick if i can get it to work
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T14:16:17.204-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2974, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.