Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 27(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this for my daughter and it is Very beautiful. I am going to order three more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really completed my room
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had one panel already & wanted the same treatment for a second window so this piece worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wont buy again
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
The bottoms aren't finished. Its a raw hem. The lights don't stay in the holes. The lights are too heavy for the fragile material. I am disappointed. I'm keeping because I refuse to pay the money to send them back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty in the window
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
It was easy to put up and looks pretty from the street. I worry that the holes will stretch so I am not sure if it will last more than one year but it was cheap.
The lights are kind of on the heavy side so they weigh down the light fabric of the curtain so its not as evenly spread as I would like.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central, NY
These are okay. I had lighted lace curtains before and missed them when the lights died. When I saw these I was excited. The lights are not LED's so I hope they last a bit. The lace has a light Christmas tree design and is very thin and easily snagged. I wish the lace and tree design was heavier so you could see the tree design better. The lights went in easily and it was nice that a illustration on how to put in the lights came with them. The lights are a warm white. These are not like what I had before but they are okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not what I expected
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NY
the curtain is pretty, but the lights and the pattern don't look like tree lights and they are too big/heavy for the light fabric. Pattern was hard to follow and looks just like random lights stuck through fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but..
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Corydon Indiana
Very pretty curtains but hard to get the lights to face correctly. I’m using it without the lights
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Little Rock Ia
I’m using this curtain for a craft project and it’s exactly what I need, I couldn’t find one anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:49:27.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2974, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.