Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very frustrating
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago suburbs
This is one of the most frustrating assembly projects I've encountered. It's very difficult to secure the lights into the holes where they belong. When I did and the fabric moved, the lights fell out. I tried laying the pattern out to push the lights into position. It's tricky to do and not push too far. I really did exactly as the instructions indicted. I then tried hanging it up. Now the holes are larger and they fall out faster. I haven't gotten all of them inserted yet it's day 3. I bought large safety pins to see if that works. If not Santa will not be happy.
Pros: it'll do the trick if i can get it to work
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The mini lights did not stay in place. They need something to hold in place. The panel needs to be adjusted to 80" long as most doors are 80" high. I didn't get to see how it might look since the lights never stayed in place. I also thought that it came with battery operated string and it did not. The electric cord would get in the way when I opened the door. I think that it is a great idea if you can find a way to attach the lights. I think that it would be nicer if the tree was colored so that it could be seen during the day and maybe have colored lights. Not what I expected. I want to return it. Could you give me information on how I can return it?
Pros: price
Cons: needs a lot of improvement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would really like to return the item. The lace part is really nice but the lights do not stay in and is why I purchased it to begin with.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newark California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The lace on the curtain is beautiful but the problem is that the lights do not stay in the holes provided, when you hang it up the lights fall out. I have a sliding glass door which I was going to hang this on since we won't have a tree in that room, very dissapointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Recommended
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sheer's fold inward on the sides. Lights drop out of the holes. Not wide enough for standard windows Not worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Parents loved it!
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My parents were not going to get a tree this year for Christmas so sent them this curtain for their living room window to use instead. It fit perfectly and they really liked it, but could not figure out how to put the lights in it. They are using it without the lights, but love it anyway. They ended up finally getting a tree, so that may be why they did not bother with the lights.
Pros: easy to hang
Cons: could not figure out how to put the lights on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really completed my room
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had one panel already & wanted the same treatment for a second window so this piece worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Fleetwood, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not very defined. Although in the picture, it certainly looks like a Christmas tree, hanging up, it just looks like a pretty white lace curtain. And the lights keep it bunched up, particularly at the sides so it doesn't hang flat, making it even harder to see what it's supposed to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Difficult to assemble but pretty
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Putting in the lights definitely tested my religion, but they're in now and look very pretty. I have some pointers for others who buy this: 1) Hang the curtain first. 2) Be sure to follow the diagram precisely to place each light. 3) Hold the previously inserted light in place while you place the next light. 4) Be patient as you will have to reinsert, bend and twist lights until they stay in place. And hope you don't (like me) get them all inserted to find that one of the bulbs has twisted and broken in the process, and you have to take them all out, tediously test each bulb, replace the broken one and, then, start over inserting and reinserting again.
Pros: low price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T11:04:50.057-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2974, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.