Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy bags with great designs
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
We purchased a single package this year to give gifts to the basketball team we coach. These bags were very sturdy with strong handles. We were able to fill them with heavier objects with ease. It was nice to see such great quality. The religious images were exactly what we were looking for to celebrate Christmas. We will be ordering them again next year and in greater quantities to use for all the families we give to.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and quality
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my children's sermon on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Glenwood, Illinois
I used these for Christmas gift bags, and they were heavy enough to hold a lot of small gifts. Excellent holiday bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decent sized bags that stay together.
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy, good sized bags that fit a 6' plush animal, small book and pencils with room to spare. The bags held together at the seams, unlike other bags I bought at a dollar store.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bags for giving out Christmas treats!
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are wonderful for giving out Christmas treats to my Pre-K Sunday School class!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, design nicely stamped on both sides.
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Forks, ND
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these bags and was pleasantly surprised by the good quality of the bag and the design stamped on both sides of the bags.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift bags
Date:November 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New England
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice small gift bags. The children in our church will love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as Christmas bags for a church activity. They were very durable and held a Christmas card, two cookies, ceramic tree, candy cane, chocolates, and a package of Kleenex perfectly. I will be buying them again for next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-01 T04:54:26.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2971, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.