Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Bags
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Wonderland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are great to wrap my presents in for my Sunday School class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:December 18, 2010
Customer avatar
finder
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful, practical, and budget priced! Great choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Bags!
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mymcam
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This keeps the meaning of what the season is. I will recommend this to anyone needing to do a gift bag for the class. Thank you and God Bless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as Good as I Expected!
Date:December 21, 2008
Customer avatar
Northshore Bob
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The religious brown gifts bags are just as good as I expected. They make an impressive gift package and are exactly what I was hoping for. I could not find anything like these anywhere else. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect bags for teachers Christmas presents
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for each of my great grandsons teachers. They were the perfect size and they were sturdy also.
Pros: perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase for gift giving
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give away gifts to friends and colleagues this Christmas. They are perfect for that.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what i needed
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RainyDaySong
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Young Women Church Class lesson. They are what they are- gift bags with a Christmas theme.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True meaning of Christmas.
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Romi
Location:Lutz, Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is heartwarming to find gift bags depicting the True Meaning of Christmas! I can't wait to use them. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.