Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Bags
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Wonderland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are great to wrap my presents in for my Sunday School class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:December 18, 2010
Customer avatar
finder
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful, practical, and budget priced! Great choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Bags!
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mymcam
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This keeps the meaning of what the season is. I will recommend this to anyone needing to do a gift bag for the class. Thank you and God Bless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
jessbonzo28
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as Christmas bags for a church activity. They were very durable and held a Christmas card, two cookies, ceramic tree, candy cane, chocolates, and a package of Kleenex perfectly. I will be buying them again for next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple but sturdy good sized gift bags.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lietuva
Location:Fort Johnson,NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: non
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas bags
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyDolly
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our women's group are using these at Christmas to take cookies in to neighbors. They are just right size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Gift Bags
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TiggerMom1976
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to wrap my children's advent presents and they were well made and really cute. I am pleased with my purchase. They were a little smaller than I expected but just because I didn't get out a ruler and measure my presents first but everything fit anyways so it turned out fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect bags for teachers Christmas presents
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for each of my great grandsons teachers. They were the perfect size and they were sturdy also.
Pros: perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T17:22:41.816-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2971, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.