Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 32(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 32(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 32(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Christmas Tree
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Last year, I bought a new tree with lights, pine cones, and branches that had snow. My ornaments are mostly made from wood for a natural look, so I needed something to add color. I got 2 feathery birds and wanted more but could never find any I liked. I went online and found these red feathery birds, and they were perfect to brighten the tree. The quality is very acceptable for the price I paid.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Edison, NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All this is, is a colored piece of styrofoam. I made better ones with construction paper. The clip came off the minute I touched it to hang it. Had to use a black sharpie to define the face. They really are a terrible purchase.
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap, painted styrofoam. Clip are small & come out. You have to make a new hole in the bird.
Pros: cute from a distance
Cons: clip is small/hard to use, clip pulls out of bird easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
would not buy them ever again
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:arkansas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the birds was pretty but really small . I had ordered the birds before and they were much bigger . was thinking that I was ording them again . but I guess I was wrong .
don't like them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very decorative
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the cardinals as they add bright color to the Christmas tree and other arrangements through out the house for the Holiday. I use them year round in the greenery around the wall sconces. Very pretty addition to any arrangement. Each to attach with the clip.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchase will fulfill the project that I am using them for.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The clips are very sensitive and come out of the bird easily. Clip is way too small for a branch of Christmas Tree.
Pros: bird is fine
Cons: clips too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Birds
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clifton Park, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cardinals are easy to clip onto a tree or any other item that you wish to decorate with a cheerful bird. They are of a good, sturdy construction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked well for what I needed --
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Marion, OH 43302, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used the cardinals on my Christmas tree - added just the effect I was looking for. The color was great and they looked very lifelike.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T23:35:31.190-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2948, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.