Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
39 of 63(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
39 of 63(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
39 of 63(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as nice as expected
Will not buy from this company again
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Cardinal Christmas Ornaments with Clips let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
would buy again
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Careful with the Clips
Date:February 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The clips were hard to open, but they kept the entire bird on the branch. Very pretty. I use them on my little Christmas tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: clips hard to open
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Christmas Tree
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Last year, I bought a new tree with lights, pine cones, and branches that had snow. My ornaments are mostly made from wood for a natural look, so I needed something to add color. I got 2 feathery birds and wanted more but could never find any I liked. I went online and found these red feathery birds, and they were perfect to brighten the tree. The quality is very acceptable for the price I paid.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Edison, NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All this is, is a colored piece of styrofoam. I made better ones with construction paper. The clip came off the minute I touched it to hang it. Had to use a black sharpie to define the face. They really are a terrible purchase.
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap, painted styrofoam. Clip are small & come out. You have to make a new hole in the bird.
Pros: cute from a distance
Cons: clip is small/hard to use, clip pulls out of bird easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap, painted styrofoam. Clip are small & come out. You have to make a new hole in the bird.
Pros: cute from a distance
Cons: clip is small/hard to use, clip pulls out of bird easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
would not buy them ever again
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:arkansas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the birds was pretty but really small . I had ordered the birds before and they were much bigger . was thinking that I was ording them again . but I guess I was wrong .
don't like them .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T07:22:12.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2948, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.