Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very decorative
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mnm
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the cardinals as they add bright color to the Christmas tree and other arrangements through out the house for the Holiday. I use them year round in the greenery around the wall sconces. Very pretty addition to any arrangement. Each to attach with the clip.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchase will fulfill the project that I am using them for.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetpea
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The clips are very sensitive and come out of the bird easily. Clip is way too small for a branch of Christmas Tree.
Pros: bird is fine
Cons: clips too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Birds
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Beautiful Birds
Location:Clifton Park, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cardinals are easy to clip onto a tree or any other item that you wish to decorate with a cheerful bird. They are of a good, sturdy construction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked well for what I needed --
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:Marion, OH 43302, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used the cardinals on my Christmas tree - added just the effect I was looking for. The color was great and they looked very lifelike.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty red
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
veets2
Location:Hartford, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 of the birds clips on the bottom broke off when I tried to set them on the tree branches
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok - but not as good as expected.
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justlinda1967
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The clips could have been a little larger, but overall decent quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect on the tree
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
VJ
Location:Boston MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Dad is 95 and enjoys decorating the tree. He has wanted the cardinal ornaments for a while and we were delighted to find them in the catalog. They are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SHIPPING TOO HIGH
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The birds look very nice and clip easily to the Christmas tree or many other thins you could clip them to. Adds a nice touch of color and nature. If not for the high shipping, I would give 5 stars, but the shipping was almost the same amount as the birds themselves. Too high shipping for three small, feather-light bird clip-ons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.