Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
240 of 253(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
240 of 253(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
240 of 253(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Special sentiment
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TX
The wording on this snowman was timely and appropriate for our family dynamics. We are hoping to add new family members in 2018.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not the same quality as previous purchase
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Long stick went through the middle and body had little or no filling to fluff it out...just a large mass that could be shook from side to side...he was not short and soft like previous purchase. It was replaced but was not received until after Christmas.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Softy the Snowman, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Love this item! It's very well made and arrived in a snap.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift for the price
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
I bought it with the female snowman as a pair ,and they are the most attractive couple on display in the livingroom! It gives a warm smile to everyone .
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than Expected
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrence KS
This is a very nice quality and fun decoration/gift. I LOVE the verse on it! It is cute and made such a nice gift. So cute, I kept one for myself!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutie for my snowman collection . . .
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Good size little snowman at a good price. Received on time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with this Christmas decoration purchase
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
I was worried it would be flimsy, but it has a metal base enclosed within the snowman's body that extends up to head. Sits up well. Very pleased and wish would have bought more as gifts for family. Since we have a truly winter season, it will be staying out until April!
Pros: Assembly, quality, family promoting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a perfect gift
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach, Florida
We bought this as a gift for my husbands sister. She hadn’t just text us with a picture of snow where she lived, on Halloween no less! We live in Florid and I thought it would be funny to send her this, so I did. She loved it! So did the rest of the family. The verse on the snowman was perfect. I sent a note with it stating warm thoughts, etc., etc. The snowman was just the right size to be able to display it year round. Perfect gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-24 T17:49:23.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.