Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
165 of 173(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
165 of 173(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
165 of 173(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect gift
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sun15
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item just screamed for my sister- in-law. When it came I was extremely pleased. She is going to love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE!!!!!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pitman
This snowman is so cute! I bought it as a gift and after I received it, I ended up ordering more. This is a wonderful product. I am very happy I bought them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great family gift
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MBSunshine
Location:Hayward, Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts to family members next year. They are well made, and the sentiment perfect. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for kids
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mlw2133k
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift for a child. He is a nice addition to any holiday décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Mifflinburg, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These snowmen are absolutely adorable and well made. I know the snowman lovers on my Christmas list will be very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute! Great Hostess Gift
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bongotingo
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this little guy as a simple gift for one of my neighbors. He looks just like the picture. It's cute, soft, and the base is sturdy - he sits well without falling over. I can easily picture him on a fireplace mantle, holiday display, or a desk. He's big enough to read from across the room. Love the message! He is not snow white, but that's fine by me. Perfect as a hostess or secret santa gift. Really great as an I-don't-know-you-very-well-but-don't-want-to-come-across-as-cheap gift. Definitely not a toy. I bought only one, and I wish he was less expensive, but I think I'll buy more. The purchase would be worthwhile since it saves me from having to comb through stores at the last minute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heartwarming
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Churchmomma
Location:Bottineau ND
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for a gift.... Not disappointed by quality.... Big and of good quality ...
Pros: quality, vibrant colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good christmas gift
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Location:oregon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son and his family.
they are so very special to me.
my son is 24 yrs army and my hero.
I hate to see you close the doors.
I always find a great gift to give.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.