Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
168 of 176(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
168 of 176(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
168 of 176(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect gift
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sun15
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item just screamed for my sister- in-law. When it came I was extremely pleased. She is going to love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE!!!!!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pitman
This snowman is so cute! I bought it as a gift and after I received it, I ended up ordering more. This is a wonderful product. I am very happy I bought them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great family gift
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MBSunshine
Location:Hayward, Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts to family members next year. They are well made, and the sentiment perfect. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but hard
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Rockland, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased before and loved it. Was very disappointed as the original one was soft and kids could cuddle with it. This new one has a hard base with a stick in it to hold it up. Still cute but not happy with the hardness of it.
Pros: cute
Cons: hard
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Dingy
Location:Hendersonville, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cutest snowmen ever. Larger in size than expected. Worth every cent.
Pros: larger than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Dqbecky
Location:Bloomfield, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for our employees (and one for me). They are well-made and are so cute! Quality AND value!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassyVovo
I bought this for my grandson for Christmas. I know he will love that. He won't get it until Christmas morning. But it is so soft and cuddly. Naming him "Softy"is the perfect name.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for kids
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mlw2133k
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift for a child. He is a nice addition to any holiday décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T00:50:11.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.