Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
179 of 186(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
179 of 186(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
179 of 186(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect gift
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sun15
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item just screamed for my sister- in-law. When it came I was extremely pleased. She is going to love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE!!!!!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pitman
This snowman is so cute! I bought it as a gift and after I received it, I ended up ordering more. This is a wonderful product. I am very happy I bought them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great family gift
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MBSunshine
Location:Hayward, Califonia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought five of these to give as gifts to family members next year. They are well made, and the sentiment perfect. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lambert
Location:Houston
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute snowman that was smaller than I expected, but is a great gift for a loving family. It was well-received. Colors are bright and the quality is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful snowman surprise
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
beachgirl 52
Location:Plymouth, IN 46563, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this cute little guy to my boss for Christmas as she LOVES snowmwn . .she LOVES him~~~
Pros: great quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Dutchess
Location:Houston TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Softy is bigger than I expected but I love that. My family will enjoy them next Christmas!
Pros: bigger than expected- perfect size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this snowman
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Lady Lake, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He was cute and cuddly and it was a Christmas gift for my cousin. It was just perfect and she loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Choice
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Catalog Consumer
Location:Norwalk, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a gift and I am very pleased with how cute it is. It is a nice size and the workmanship seems excellent. My friend is a big fan of snowmen, so I am certainly hoping that she will like it. Of course, here in CA we don't get to experience them very much, so this is the way to do that.
Pros: i would order again if needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.