Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
130 of 143(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
130 of 143(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
130 of 143(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:RIVERSIDE, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Palmdale, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Family Memories
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phila, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My sister had purchased this item years ago when our grandmother passed away and I was thrilled that we could get the same ornament for my grandfather!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked very nice on our tree and priced about average.
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN, USA
It can be used for Valentines Day also or just kept out any time on display in memory of a loved one.
Pros: quality, versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall ok.
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall I was pleased with the frame but when I was putting the pictures in the frame of one of them the screw fell out. Had to super glue it in so for sure the picture won't come out. That was disappointing but otherwise I liked the product.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice sentiment when given upon the death of a loved one.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Won't give out
Date:December 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wildwood, NJ
I order these to put my brother's picture in as he just passed away in November but the white hearts are all marked up and the look so cheap I am just going to trash them. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product
Date:January 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Malvern, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase this in large quantities and give as a gift to people when they lose someone close. Everyone has just loved the gift no matter what time of year it is! Will continue to order this and give as long as it is available.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T12:54:10.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.