Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
136 of 149(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
136 of 149(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
136 of 149(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SUNNY08
Location:RIVERSIDE, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mjtrek
Location:Palmdale, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product
Date:January 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Nannabear
Location:Malvern, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase this in large quantities and give as a gift to people when they lose someone close. Everyone has just loved the gift no matter what time of year it is! Will continue to order this and give as long as it is available.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of compliments
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Momofsevenblessings
Location:Gainesville fl
The ornament is exactly as described. Posted my ornament with my son's picture and everyone wanted to know where I bought it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HockeyFan
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Christmas ornament to remember those who have passed on. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Trishdish
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was definitely best priced memorial ornament id seen. It was as expected. Quality was good considering low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy-on the-budget Momento
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
OverseasMatron
Location:San Jose, Costa Rica
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect item to give all of my mother's siblings and friends since this will be our first Christmas without her. Good overall value for the price as I could afford more of them.
Pros: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fond Memories
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Khelenmack
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased three of these ornaments in memory of my mother in law who passed away suddenly this year. They are very tasteful and will be well received by her three sons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.