Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
156 of 170(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
156 of 170(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
156 of 170(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice memorial ornament
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame ornament is just perfect for a picture of your loved one who is no longer here, but will always be remembered in your heart
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price point
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Irvine, CA
The item is smaller than I thought, but it is workable. It may take a little creativity to find a picture small enough, yet wide enough to fit the opening. I ended up using a sharpie to match the background of the picture to "expand" the width of the picture to fit the opening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Little Picture Frames
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morris, Illinois
I purchase 6 of these frames every year for our family reunion. I print pictures of deceased family members, often members long deceased, and put their names, birth date, and death date on the back. The frames are a perfect way to get people interested in their genealogy.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Will never recommend or purchase again
Date:October 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hagerstown Maryland
The writing is trerrible. Very childish looking. Even some of the red was not completed and the O in our was messed up. Not as pictured. Don’t buy!
Cons: poor writing
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice memorial item
Date:March 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SAT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Porcelain not plastic. Joke large enough for decent sized picture. Nice piece for tree or other decor purpose.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered more of these ornaments for friend for Christmas.
Date:February 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
I bought these ornaments before to put my parents pictures in them. Since I have lost six siblings, I decided to order more to put their pictures in them. Then I thought that I would order more for friends for Christmas.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Memory makers
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
I have purchased These ornaments several times. What a way to remember our loved ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned out to be just as I expected.
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
This item is very nice and just the way I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-24 T05:28:59.516-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.