Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
123 of 137(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
123 of 137(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
123 of 137(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SUNNY08
Location:RIVERSIDE, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mjtrek
Location:Palmdale, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to remember someone
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great ornament to remember someone who is no longer with us.
Pros: a nice design
Cons: need a place for a name
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a neat purchase for my sister.
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Omaha Ne USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone. I have always liked their products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
diamorris
Location:Claxton, GA 30417, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product. Great price. Was just what I was looking for. The quality was good as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
was Tommy's mommy
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's so hard to let go of a loved one. Here's a little momento to have every Christmas, how appropriate.
Pros: all positive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice...
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice way to remember those special loved ones that are no longer with us at the holidays....I purchased this item as a gift and it was well received.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
An Okay Purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RachelP
Location:Canton, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought several as a gift for family members at Christmas time. It was a good price as I was able to get it on sale. One of the ornaments, the writing was smeared. Another did not have the ribbon, or even the space that the ribbon goes through. Therefore quality is okay, not the best. With more time I probably would have called to see if we were able to get replacements.
Pros: price, idea of the ornament itself
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.