Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
129 of 142(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
129 of 142(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
129 of 142(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SUNNY08
Location:RIVERSIDE, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mjtrek
Location:Palmdale, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Picture frame ornament
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ornaments are just what I was looking for and they were received in a timely manner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wouldn't idea for a stocking stuffer!
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sneakyangel54
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my neices and nephews. I cropped a picture of my deceased parents (their grandparents) and put it inside the ornament. They loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely Frame
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:Boyers PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've lost a sister and three nephews; I'm giving them as gifts and I can't think of a better one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
forever in our hearts says it all
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sashabell
i love them bought some last year and was very pleased so i ordered more for family members this year
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The writing was a little light in areas. Overall beautiful
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SamIam57
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 6 of these for Christmas gifts. Our father passed a few months ago and "Forever in our Hearts" is what we put on his headstone. So the verse is very special to our family. It holds a wallet size picture and looks fantastic. I just wish the lettering was a litter bolder so it could be read easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a lovely frame and a nice gift to give someone who's lost a loved one.
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Leezil
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a lovely frame and a nice gift to give someone who's lost a loved one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.