Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
187 of 205(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
187 of 205(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
187 of 205(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:RIVERSIDE, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice memorial item
Date:March 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SAT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Porcelain not plastic. Joke large enough for decent sized picture. Nice piece for tree or other decor purpose.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered more of these ornaments for friend for Christmas.
Date:February 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
I bought these ornaments before to put my parents pictures in them. Since I have lost six siblings, I decided to order more to put their pictures in them. Then I thought that I would order more for friends for Christmas.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice memorial ornament
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame ornament is just perfect for a picture of your loved one who is no longer here, but will always be remembered in your heart
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Memory makers
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
I have purchased These ornaments several times. What a way to remember our loved ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned out to be just as I expected.
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
This item is very nice and just the way I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Christmas special
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Family will love to put their favorite departed grandparent into each of these. Love the look and feel of the item. Very well constructed and easy to load.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salem Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornament us beautiful. It is just as pictured.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T12:52:42.387-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.