Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MaureenM
Location:Delaware City, De.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great purchase. The snow family are the cutest and the quality is just as I expected. i'm looking for more snowmen to add to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was not what was pictured.
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Duckie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very dissatisfied with this product. Didn't receive the product shown online. The original item was a very cute snow family but the one I received was very drab. First review rejected, guess Terry's didn't like what I said.
Pros: packaged very well
Cons: not as pictured
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If I had seen the item first I would not have purchased it
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystal
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The workmanship on these items is poor. For the price I was expecting something much nicer and better quality than these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something different, to decorate with next Christmas, and when I saw them, on sale, I decided to get them. They are so unique and I like the different heights. I will look forward to using them next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tall slim family
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama
Location:7 valleys pa
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the slim tall family, good price & good quality. Family looks nice on my buffet, highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowman purchase
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
YayaGramma
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are different and really unique. I was really pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mr. "T"
Location:Stockton, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought several of these Snow Men as gifts for family and friends. Each year at Christmas they are a topic of discussion when I display them at my house. They are sooooo cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decorating items
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this item was a lot better than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.