Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:December 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Salinas, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and ever so cute! Children & adults love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift bag!
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Placing my baked goods in these little guys for the upcoming holidays! They are too cute. When you want to give out a "little something"... this is perfect! -Anita
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was really surprised at how big these darling bags were. Everyone I gave them to asked me if I made them in fact!!
Pros: super cute!!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Santa Pants stocking stuffer or place setting
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Safety Harbor, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Santa pants are made well, and was surprised at the quality. Here's how I used them for a party favor / place setting decoration for a large group of people, or the could be used on the mantel for a family's stocking stuffers. 1. Cut the hook part of plastic coat hangers off with wire cutters (easy). 2. Drill a 1/4" hole in a 7 inch long piece of 2x4 and painted it a brick color. 3. Cut a string of holly leaves the length of the coat hanger and hang the Santa Pants in the middle. 4. Fasten the holly to the coat hanger with (2) 4 inch black zip wraps and trim. 5. Fluff out the holly and drop a baggie of rum balls or other stocking stuffer and that's it! (A package of 18 plastic coat hangers is $3 or 17 cents each, the wood about 25 cents each and the holly about 75 cents).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I ordered these last year, and they were so cute I ordered more. They're great as little gift bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
. . . so very cute!
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Bought these to fill up for the nieces & nephews and they are so cute I might have to order another set. Would love to have some a little bigger too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Pants
Date:September 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Orono, ME
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't be happier. Every year I purchase different bags with handles (for leaving on door handles) which hold cookies and candies for Christmas. For this year, I bought these bags.
Sometimes, the bags just aren't big enough. But these are perfect. I even bought the metal Santa ornaments to use on them, too. Together, this will be the most perfect Christmas...
Thanks Terry's Village!
Pros: size, cute cute cute!!!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Santa Bag Purchase
Date:October 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would have liked them smaller, as they are too big to put on a tree, especially if you fill them..they would be way too heavy. The quality is good, but price only average.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T17:14:42.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2876, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.