Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:December 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
Location:Salinas, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and ever so cute! Children & adults love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi24
Location:Michigan
I ordered these last year, and they were so cute I ordered more. They're great as little gift bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
. . . so very cute!
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandara
Bought these to fill up for the nieces & nephews and they are so cute I might have to order another set. Would love to have some a little bigger too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Pants
Date:September 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ilovedaisiestoo
Location:Orono, ME
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't be happier. Every year I purchase different bags with handles (for leaving on door handles) which hold cookies and candies for Christmas. For this year, I bought these bags.
Sometimes, the bags just aren't big enough. But these are perfect. I even bought the metal Santa ornaments to use on them, too. Together, this will be the most perfect Christmas...
Thanks Terry's Village!
Pros: size, cute cute cute!!!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Santa Bag Purchase
Date:October 4, 2011
Customer avatar
0777
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would have liked them smaller, as they are too big to put on a tree, especially if you fill them..they would be way too heavy. The quality is good, but price only average.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Suited The Need
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
coco47
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The santa pants suited what we needed for our Christmas Party. Was anticipating that they would be alittle bit larger but we were happy with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
half snowman
Date:November 28, 2010
Customer avatar
chocolate11
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS IS TOTALLY AWESOME!!! AND IT IS SO CUTE TOO! I WONDER WHO CAME UP WITH THIS IDEA?!?! IT REALLY REALLY CUTE!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, cute, cute!
Date:October 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Greenacres
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just adorable. I plan to use them on my Christmas table to hold silverware and napkins, but also as gift bags for gift cards, money, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.