Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for a good price.
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Council Bluffs, Ia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for gifts. Good quality for a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Hat Gift Bags
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sunnylocation
Location:St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use next Christmas. I wanted something different than the usual gift card holders. These fit the bill. They are so cute. Well made. Bigger than I thought, but that is fine. I can put a gift card and other little goodies into it. I would recommend this to anyone that wants something different. You won't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely small and overpriced for the size
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tamdug
Location:Sedalia, Missouri
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were cute but extremely small. I was expecting them to be a lot larger especially for the price. I ended up having to buy larger stockings for all the gift bags for a Christmas party. I used these for ornaments only thing that would fit in them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prettier than paper gift bags and the price is great.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
gardenlady
Location:Pawtucket,RI
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful, seasonal, and practical. So much better than paper gift bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Gift Addition
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Elf
Location:Cupertino, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bags are a good size for a quick wrap of a smaller item. The bag, itself, is part of the gift and is reusable . I used them for my co-workers and enjoyed seeing the cheery touch on everyone's desk.
Pros: sturdy enough, easily ties closed, colorful, practical size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just too cute and my favorite thus far of Christmas goody bags! ;)
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Dolfan
Location:Florida
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
small gifts
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jenny123
Location:pennsylvania
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great just to stuff with small gifts or candy, I plan on using them for gift cards and the price is great@!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sant's Hats
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
CT
Location:Kansas City, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I guess I didn't read the size of these hats because they were way too big for what I wanted them for.
They are very nice and would work for someone who needed them that size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.