Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Hat drawstring bags
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
These are the cutest product. I put hot cocoa packet, a pack of football cards, and candy in one, the material and seams held up. Different small items in each bag with same results.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find!
Date:December 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northport NY
These hats are adorable! I am putting them with my place settings at Christmas dinner and filling them with treats for my family. They are much bigger than I thought and they will be perfect! Fabulous for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, good size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bags are so cute
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SLC, UT
I gave these to neighbors as Christmas gifts. We filled them with candy. they are so cute. My neighbors loved them. I even had several ask me where I got them. I will be buying them again next year for our company party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought these to leave at the door of my residents. They loved them filled with candies.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
SANTA GIFT HAT
Date:December 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FLORIDA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I PURCHASED THESE TO HAVE AS LITTLE STOCKING STUFFERS TO FRIENDS, HOWEVER, THEY WERE TOO SMALL TO PUT ANYTHING GOOD INSIDE THEM. I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE PAID MORE ATTENTION TO THE DIMENSIONS. UGH
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Bag
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bag was just as pictured and described. So cute, just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice change from stockings
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for candy & small gifts for grand kids. Worked better than small Christmas stockings & are very, very cute!
The bags were a bit smaller than I expected and did not stand up - I hung them on hooks to get the best look.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute. I originally thought they'd be a bit bigger especially for the price. But they are small but they work for me coz I don't need big stockings coz I'm just an aunt who buys dollar items lol
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T18:43:29.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2872, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.