Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 56(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 56(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 56(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the Irish
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CatInIowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this gift for my supervisor at work. Since her family moved over here there isn't really a lot of Irish things in Iowa.... I bought it for them and they both loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sign
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Trumbull, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I finally purchased this as a gift last Christmas. I liked it so much I just bought 7 more (sale price certainly helped) for myself and the rest of my Irish family. They will love it too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal Gift
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JaeFae
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 100% Irish friend will enjoy this holiday sign when Christmas arrives and I am happy that Terry's Village ideas helped me add to their enjoyment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
gigi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable i bought for family and friends they will love them, Fast friendly service and great price one of my new favorite places to shop
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well received by recipient.
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
EDB
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sent it to a dear Irish friend I used to work with and she loved it. She said she had seen them before and had intended to get one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the perfect gift for my Irish friend.
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jj
Location:White Marsh, MD, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the product was well made & painted. Not too big and not too small. Just right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute sign
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sunni
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
price was right, service was great and product was very nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for the door wreath!
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MSDixieDiva
Location:Mississippi, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute, and I put it in the middle of my door wreath and it looked perfect. I purchased one for a friend, too, and thought I'd clicked on the link to send it directly to her (and paid extra postage!), but it came to me instead by separate delivery. Since this is the first shipping error I've encountered with TV, I'm not upset, but had hoped it would get to my Irish friend in time for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.