Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
44 of 52(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
44 of 52(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
44 of 52(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Jesi
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this sooo much! It has a kinda of rustic feel to it! I bought it last year and many people asked me where I got it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these to put on my porch for Christmas decorating. They are cute. The colors are not as bright as they look online. It needs to be stretched out some so it will hang right. Not quite what I thought they would be, but they are cute and will look okay on my porch
Pros: cute design, easy to hang
Cons: not as colorful as they look online, scrunhed up/ needs to be strectched out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Overpriced for quality.
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RT
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY cheaply made. I had to modify it with tools to make it work. Bottom part does not spin in breeze.
Pros: looks cool.
Cons: modified neck connector with small fishing spinner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got for a gift
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Escat
Location:Penna.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it was a gift that was really liked. Its well made and cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
Location:Northern CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had wanted to buy this for a while, so when it went on sale I decided to go for it. I was really disappointed when I opened it. It was much smaller than I expected (although they do list the measurements). I ended up hanging it inside, in a window instead of outside, as I had planned. It was just too short and with the quality of the item, I'm not sure how well it would have stood up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nan
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was surprised to see so much brown on this product, I ended up repainting it white, to look like snow. It was much smaller than I thought it would be also. I was not happy with this purchase.
Cons: small quality poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item looked much larger in the book than it actually is. It is cute, but not what expected.
Cons: smaller than it looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with Purchase.
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ulmerspatz
Location:Rock Falls, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got item for a present. Very satisfied with purchase, delivery and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.