Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
97 of 112(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
97 of 112(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
97 of 112(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Reindeer
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the set of two Elegant Reindeer and could not be happier with my purchase. They are exactly as described (pictured) and a great value!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, minor flaw
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
The deers have a nice weight. One star off because of minor flaws. But, I am still happy with them for the price.
Pros: design
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great reindeer for the price
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the reindeer except for their antlers. I wish they were the same material as the body. They are painted plastic...but not horrible.
Pros: attractive for holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bowing and standing reindeer
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wasilla, Alaska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality of these items.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These reindeer are very nice and look very expensive. I'm so excited about them and can't wait to decorate for Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome quality. I purchased one for my daughter after she seen mine
Date:January 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hopkinsville kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these sets for myself. . My daughter saw them and wanted one also. The quality is outstanding and they are just beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The deer were smaller than I had imagined, but were exactly as advertised.
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are being displayed along with a sleigh that I had purchased from another source last year. Wonderful comments!
Pros: none
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are lovely pieces. However the standing one is broken.
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pieces are lovely. However the standing stag has a broken leg. Packaging not the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T07:46:34.664-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_28440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.