Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
74 of 89(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
74 of 89(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
74 of 89(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
maeday
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my reindeers they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!! . Can't wait for next 2010 xmas to show them off. Saw them on others sights for more $. HAPPY NEW YEAR !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful statues
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Leatherchick
Location:Seattle WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Perfect decorations for your mantel or table or on a window sill. Very elegant and classy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my Christmas decor!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There reindeer were purchased at the same time as the pyramid trees and I was going to use them together on a little table in my entrance. I still used the reindeer, but found another tree that looked much better and I was finally pleased with the arrangement.
Pros: nice finish on the reindeer.
Cons: not enough detail on the eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
txastumbleweed
Location:Brownwood, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These reindeer are beautiful. I want to leave them out all year, but the wreaths around their necks are hard to remove and I'm afraid I will ruin them if I force it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfied with purchase
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Jonesborough, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very satisfied with purchase. will continue to shop at Terry's
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My girlfriend loves these deer. It's the second set that I have purchased.
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Derf
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My girlfriend loves them. Therefore, I love them. This is the second set I have purchased. They are still on display on her fireplace.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved them...
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gin
Location:O.P. Kansas
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Would buy them all over again. Loved the size and weight. No problem with them standing on their own
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great reindeer
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LRB
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had my eyes on these 2 for a while now, and finally decided to just give in and buy them. I'm glad I did. They may be a little pricey, but they are so nice and look great on my mantle, that they are worth it. My only beef is that the standing reindeer is only on 3 legs, and depending on the surface its resting on (my surface was slate tile) it can be wobbly.
Pros: looks great, nice quality
Cons: wobbly on slightly uneven surfaces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.