Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
75 of 88(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
75 of 88(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
75 of 88(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
maeday
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my reindeers they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!! . Can't wait for next 2010 xmas to show them off. Saw them on others sights for more $. HAPPY NEW YEAR !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic item
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut
Location:Rio Rancho, NM, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These reindeers make wonderful Christmas decorations! They are durable and very well made. I have two sets of them!
Pros: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with these reindeer!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cat'smom
Location:southport, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be an elegant addition to my mantelpiece at Christmas. Nicely done for resin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bowing and Standing Reindeer
Date:July 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bull
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The reindeer are very attractive, very fragile. I broke the back two leggs off one reindeer just trying to unpack. Re-ordered and was treated with great courtesy.
Pros: very attractive
Cons: very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarShops
Location:Sequim, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very classy looking. They would fit nicely anywhere for Christmas decorating. I plan to use them on the mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already wrote a review - please refer to earlier posts probably in January.
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked these reindeer just fine, I can't remember what I said before, but they worked into my Christmas arrangement with a fiber optic Christmas tree in between them that I put up on a wooden box which matched them exactly on my entrance table.
Pros: nice paint job., good size for arrangement.
Cons: lack of detail in the eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful statues
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Leatherchick
Location:Seattle WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Perfect decorations for your mantel or table or on a window sill. Very elegant and classy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my Christmas decor!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There reindeer were purchased at the same time as the pyramid trees and I was going to use them together on a little table in my entrance. I still used the reindeer, but found another tree that looked much better and I was finally pleased with the arrangement.
Pros: nice finish on the reindeer.
Cons: not enough detail on the eyes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.