Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
149 of 170(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
149 of 170(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
149 of 170(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large Reindeer Duo
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nantasket Beach, MA
As my 2018 Christmas Home Deco Theme will be "Reindeer", I was very happy with this item. The deer are just elegant and perfect for the mantle.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality - better than I expected!
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
I didn't expect the great quality of the deer for the price on here but I am very pleased. I was intrigued by the DIY idea they have on here to paint them white but I love how they already are. People seem to complain about the antlers but they look fine to me. Very pleased and would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Item
Date:January 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Carrollton, Ky
I was happy with the size and quality but when I opened the box one of the deer had two legs that were broken off. I did manage to glue them back together rather than to pay to send them back and take a chance on them being sold out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so sorry I missed these
Date:January 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cinnaminson, NJ
I have 3 sets of these reindeer and use them with a bronze sleigh for my table scape. This year 2 of them broke. I am hoping you will be getting more in soon as I get so many compliments on the display. Can I get on a waiting list?
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good quality and value product.
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
My wife appreciated the B & S Reindeer I ordered from Oriental Trading. She recently accidentally dropped and broke a reindeer set she had purchased from a different manufacturer a few years back. Your set was a nice consolation to her.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous reindeer!
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
These reindeer are gorgeous! As soon as they arrived, I ordered 4 more sets as gifts. My friends and family were all thrilled to receive a set of these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best buy this year in decorations
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
the deer are beautiful and well made, high quality at a great price. i liked my first one so much i purchased two more sets and made a sleigh scene for Christmas. i just love these deers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful look
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City MO
Was looking everywhere and finally found these deer on here and loved them immediately! Ordered two sets and they are on top of my kitchen cabinets w/Christmas lights. Such a classic look! Well made and yes you can paint or just leave as they come. I left them alone and am happy with my two purchase's
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:22:39.454-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_28440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.