Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
149 of 170(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
149 of 170(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
149 of 170(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality - better than I expected!
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
I didn't expect the great quality of the deer for the price on here but I am very pleased. I was intrigued by the DIY idea they have on here to paint them white but I love how they already are. People seem to complain about the antlers but they look fine to me. Very pleased and would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good quality and value product.
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
My wife appreciated the B & S Reindeer I ordered from Oriental Trading. She recently accidentally dropped and broke a reindeer set she had purchased from a different manufacturer a few years back. Your set was a nice consolation to her.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous reindeer!
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
These reindeer are gorgeous! As soon as they arrived, I ordered 4 more sets as gifts. My friends and family were all thrilled to receive a set of these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best buy this year in decorations
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
the deer are beautiful and well made, high quality at a great price. i liked my first one so much i purchased two more sets and made a sleigh scene for Christmas. i just love these deers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful look
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City MO
Was looking everywhere and finally found these deer on here and loved them immediately! Ordered two sets and they are on top of my kitchen cabinets w/Christmas lights. Such a classic look! Well made and yes you can paint or just leave as they come. I left them alone and am happy with my two purchase's
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great accent to your home!
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola
These reindeer made a wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations! And at half the price of other sellers. Thanks for coming thru again Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty deer
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
This is a good and bad review. The deer I received were pretty as pictured. They came wrapped in plastic, in styrofoam, in an inner and outer box but whenever i got them out one of their legs were broken. Since i needed it for Christmas I decided to glue it together and keep it. I hated to pay $26 for something broken but hated to return it too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My two reindeers
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sellersburg, Indiana
I am very please with my two reindeers. I had seen these out at a much higher price. This is a great deal. Glad I purchased them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-23 T02:01:03.679-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_28440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.