Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
83 of 99(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
83 of 99(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
83 of 99(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
maeday
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my reindeers they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!! . Can't wait for next 2010 xmas to show them off. Saw them on others sights for more $. HAPPY NEW YEAR !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Purchase
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bk1075
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The horns were hot glued on. They were not placed at the right angle so they looked funny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Need to order another set!
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mlw2133k
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking on-line and through several catalogs trying to find the perfect accent to my Christmas buffet table and was thrilled when
I opened the box.
Cons: the box was damaged. i was worried about contents
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
japanjan
Location:vermont
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look much more expensive than they were! Cannot wait for Xmas to show them off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaKay
Location:Nixa, MO 65714, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are just beautiful have wanted them ever scence I saw them in your catalog. they are made very well are sturdy and will be in my Christmas deccororations and also winter theam also, they are just great.
Pros: made very well
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
K
Location:Illinoia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The deer I ordered are beautiful! I didn't wait for Christmas, they're already up. The finish on them is so nice compared to other deer I've seen elsewhere.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Majestically beautiful!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ticklish
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the color, finish and stance of the deer. I will be switching the neck wreaths with other seasonal embellishments so they can stay on my mantle year-long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love shopping at Terry's Village. Everything I've ever purchased has been a super buy, and the reindeer are no exception, they will make a beautul accent to any home. I've never been disappointed with any item I've received. I purchased several sets of patio lights earlier this year and a few lights on one of the sets were broken, I called Terry's village and their customer service was extremely helpful. Within a few days I received a relacement sent by priority mail. No questions asked. It's nice to shop with a company where customer service is outstanding and a priority.
Thank you Terry's village
Pros: beauifully made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.