Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
79 of 94(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
79 of 94(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
79 of 94(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
maeday
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my reindeers they are BEAUTIFUL!!!!! . Can't wait for next 2010 xmas to show them off. Saw them on others sights for more $. HAPPY NEW YEAR !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Majestically beautiful!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ticklish
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the color, finish and stance of the deer. I will be switching the neck wreaths with other seasonal embellishments so they can stay on my mantle year-long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love shopping at Terry's Village. Everything I've ever purchased has been a super buy, and the reindeer are no exception, they will make a beautul accent to any home. I've never been disappointed with any item I've received. I purchased several sets of patio lights earlier this year and a few lights on one of the sets were broken, I called Terry's village and their customer service was extremely helpful. Within a few days I received a relacement sent by priority mail. No questions asked. It's nice to shop with a company where customer service is outstanding and a priority.
Thank you Terry's village
Pros: beauifully made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my best & favorite purchases.
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandeline
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had planned to keep these, but they are so beautiful I will be proud to give them as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Finally Gave In
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
nanobanano
Location:Lakewood, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been watching these reindeer for literally years - but I have tons of Christmas "stuff," and I thought the price was a bit high. But after purchasing (and enjoying) several other seasonal figures - and with the threat that Terry's Village was going out of business - I finally decided to get 'em while I could. And I'm glad I did - they're as attractive as I'd thought they'd be, and my only problem with them is deciding where to display them. Well worth the money.
Pros: nicely made as shown in catalog
Cons: price hadn't changed! but woth it i think
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Country Girl
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the quality and appearance of these
deer. I was impressed, however, with the courtesy and cooperation of Terry's Village personnel when I phoned to arrange for return of the
merchandise, and my refund was processed promptliy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Body of the deer are nice but ..
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
bugbert
Location:Mulino, OR
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I downgrade this product because although the bodies of the deer are resin with a good paint job, the antlers are plastic and are glued into the heads. They didn't even trim off the leftover pieces from the mold. I plan on displaying them on a high shelf otherwise I probably would have sent them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic item
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut
Location:Rio Rancho, NM, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These reindeers make wonderful Christmas decorations! They are durable and very well made. I have two sets of them!
Pros: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.