Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this tree!
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In previous reviews it said the ribbons were flattened or bells were missing. Mine came in perfect condition. The tree looked even better than the picture and I have the perfect spot for it this coming Christmas. It is the perfect litte Christmas tee.
Pros: never had a bad experience
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute decoratioin
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a unique little tree. Very sweet and fun. Love the little jingly decorations that hang down from the branches.
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to my tree collection
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a metal Christmas tree collection that enjoy adding to each holiday season. This was my addition for 2013.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cutw but not all there
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Yelm WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is adorable and I'm only marking it down because it came missing one of the bells. I checked inside the box and packing but it was not there. It's not worth sending back over such a minor flaw, but now I need to find a bell that looks like these ... might not be easy. Still love the tree though.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Reno NV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little tree is adorable and the perfect size to put in a room or on a shelf for extra decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have to agree with other bad reviews. Poor quality. Bent and unable to rebend without breaking. Sorry I wasted my money and time. Do not plan to make same mistake twice.
Pros: none
Cons: not worth it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought it would be so cute
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Matthews, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item due to the fact that I like this type of decoration. I was not happy to find that when I opened the box I found a tree that was bent and was not able to fix it. I will just keep it and remind myself to be careful. I am a very happy Terry's Village Shopper and have never had a problem with my purchases. I love the fact that the items are really great and very easy to fit into my decor. I love Christmas and have lots of Terrry's Village items. I know that everything has a reason and I am guessing it was just my time to receive a product that will be a reminder of my quick purchases. I love the tree in the catalog and was so excited to order it. I had a place already picked out to place it. I would send it back but I am not very good at doing something like that. I will just order another one.
Pros: it is very pretty except for the bent parts.
Cons: easy to be damaged.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
picture is decieving..
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When received, the ribbons were all flat and creased where bent, which is very different than the picture. Also some of the ribbons were bent over in several locations and then creased even when attempting to unbend. In attempt to round out the ribbons so the bells could ring, the creases were so evident it was not worth bending out. Picture also looked like the ribbon was only attached to top and could bounce a little, but very disappointed that each portion of ribbon is attached to stand and is very flat. will definitely throw away as returning is a pain. I am extremely disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:21:44.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2837, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.