Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darling decoration
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
lttldj
Location:Catasauqua, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
saw this and couldn't believe the price....very happy to add yet another unique decoration to my christmas.....pleased with the piece....actually better than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this tree!
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tigger
Location:Spokane, Wa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In previous reviews it said the ribbons were flattened or bells were missing. Mine came in perfect condition. The tree looked even better than the picture and I have the perfect spot for it this coming Christmas. It is the perfect litte Christmas tee.
Pros: never had a bad experience
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute decoratioin
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
decor addict
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a unique little tree. Very sweet and fun. Love the little jingly decorations that hang down from the branches.
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to my tree collection
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mudd
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a metal Christmas tree collection that enjoy adding to each holiday season. This was my addition for 2013.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cutw but not all there
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennibird
Location:Yelm WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is adorable and I'm only marking it down because it came missing one of the bells. I checked inside the box and packing but it was not there. It's not worth sending back over such a minor flaw, but now I need to find a bell that looks like these ... might not be easy. Still love the tree though.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tinladie
Location:Reno NV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little tree is adorable and the perfect size to put in a room or on a shelf for extra decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Fooled Once
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have to agree with other bad reviews. Poor quality. Bent and unable to rebend without breaking. Sorry I wasted my money and time. Do not plan to make same mistake twice.
Pros: none
Cons: not worth it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought it would be so cute
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Matthews, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item due to the fact that I like this type of decoration. I was not happy to find that when I opened the box I found a tree that was bent and was not able to fix it. I will just keep it and remind myself to be careful. I am a very happy Terry's Village Shopper and have never had a problem with my purchases. I love the fact that the items are really great and very easy to fit into my decor. I love Christmas and have lots of Terrry's Village items. I know that everything has a reason and I am guessing it was just my time to receive a product that will be a reminder of my quick purchases. I love the tree in the catalog and was so excited to order it. I had a place already picked out to place it. I would send it back but I am not very good at doing something like that. I will just order another one.
Pros: it is very pretty except for the bent parts.
Cons: easy to be damaged.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.