Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but small
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AnotherPickyMom
This product is as advertised. I put it in my foyer. I wish it were a little bit bigger for that purpose, but I did get what I paid for. It's pretty, well put together, and not cheap looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth it!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although this item was smaller than appeared, it's very well done. It's attractive and sized right to use on a door, wall, or as an accent piece. It's very attractive and will make a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Picture Perfect
Date:November 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Fairemoon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks just like its pictured. Very Happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bring them back, please!
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Love to Shop
Location:Whitney, TX 76692, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too bad these are discontinued -- they are really quite lovely. I wanted to order more -- maybe next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
blwats
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cross. It is hard to find Christmas decorations (other than nativity scenes) that represent the true meaning of Christmas and this was perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
kim
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The ornaments on the cross were not the quality I expected. I know it was inexpensive, but it wasn't what I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Fluffy
Location:Morgan City, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price! Very fine product! Just as described. I ordered several to place at tombs on several family members ... hope these survive well outdoors. I would love to see these also for Easter and in Fall colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a Christmas Cross
Date:September 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Jalma
Location:Little Canada, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have never seen a Cross for Christmas time. Because it was new I now have a simple present for most of my friends that I exchange with.
Pros: new idea
Cons: a little smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.