Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sbutler
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these snowmen for my country themed Christmas tree and they are adorable! They are a great size, the color is good, and they are not cheap looking at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas presents for staff
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikelj8124
Location:La Habra, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great Christmas present for all of those people in the office that I usually forget to get something for. I took a sharpie and personalized everyone for a special touch without breaking the bank.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best ornaments I have :)
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ROSIE
Location:Jersey Shore, PA 17740, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful looking ornaments,good quality,low price and since I love snowmen and collect them these will be added to my collection ,I am getting excited now to decorate my tree and sure going to miss you Terry's Village
Pros: great
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will use for christmas party
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pop
Location:carbon county, pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terrys Village has most of what we are looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them! Cute & Reasonably priced!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jean
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I bought them for our patients at a clinic as part of a Christmas gift and I think they will love them. I am very pleased with them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
Location:Naples, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good value here for the price and all the snowmen in this group are made out of wood. How often do you see that! They will go great with the blue snowman in the snowman bags I bought for gifts for the Ladies at our Christmas party.
So sorry you are going out of business. Will miss all your wonderful deals and cute merchandise at Christmas.
Pros: great value, made of wood
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
beth
Location:Lake Ariel, PA 18436, USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The backs were not painted. Only the front was finished.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK ornaments... disappointing workmenship
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TessaPickaDilly
Location:FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Had purchased these as party favors...workmanship not that great. Disappointed in quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.