Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
65 of 69(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
65 of 69(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
65 of 69(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Ornaments
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality ornaments! Looked great on my tree!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable!
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
I love these ornaments. They are well
made and very cute. They are a gift for a friend and I know she will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
JUST PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wood and metal snowmen are wonderful and made so very well. They are going to be perfect for my yearly traditional new ornament for each grandchild and great grandchild. Buy yours now and save them for next year for your grands. Thanks Oriental Trading for outstanding merchandise. I can always count on you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, service, dependable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Snowmen
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Conway, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy a set from here every year and this is another proud purchase, lovely detail, fine workmanship will look great among the past ones on our tree
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute & well made for the price. I always get ornaments for my families christmas party favor bags & these are one of my favorites so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Product
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are adorable. I wrote my children's names on each one with a paint pen. Then attached to a goody bag full of treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Choice!
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The folk art snowman are perfect for my snowman tree. White mini lights, silver tinsel and silver and blue ornaments along with these adorable snowmen make for a very merry tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas presents for staff
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:La Habra, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great Christmas present for all of those people in the office that I usually forget to get something for. I took a sharpie and personalized everyone for a special touch without breaking the bank.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T19:32:09.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.