Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding, truly beautiful.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I ordered nearly a dozen after getting one. Everyone who's seen this ornament is amazed by the way the lighted angel turns colors.
Pros: beautiful glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
I absolutely love this angel ornament. Believe it or not, I bought it to put on top of my mother's Christmas gift, surrounded by a bow. She is and always will be the angel of my lift, and the beauty of this ornament will remind her of the two of us all the time. She likes to leave her special ornaments out all year long on her shelf, so I know this one will be added to the rest of them. The stock photo does not do this ornament justice. Just beautiful!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sent as a gift & it was perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If you can get one that works and isn't broken... it's pretty.
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these well in advance for the holidays to be given as gifts. Although they are very pretty when lit, getting the amount I wanted (6) that worked and weren't broken in any way (the end compartment broken off where the batteries go, glass broken, simply not working despite good batteries) is a challenge. I returned 3 and kept 3, and had 3 more shipped. Two were ok once I swapped out dead batteries from one, but had to ask for another replacement for the last one because the glass was broken. It was broken inside the ornament box and had no damage to the box or the shipping box so it was broken prior to shipping. Quality control is a huge issue with these.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Luminous Angel Christmas Ornament let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding, truly beautiful.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I ordered nearly a dozen after getting one. Everyone who's seen this ornament is amazed by the way the lighted angel turns colors.
Pros: beautiful glass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornament
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a lovely glass ornament that lights up - multiple colors. I used them as gifts and they were received well. Got lots of ooohs and ahhhs. They are packed well so they shipped just fine. I had to mail one out and it got to its destination in perfect shape. Wish I had bought one for myself.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:21, Chattanooga, TN 37415, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was for my daughter-in-law for their tree. I try to buy them something new every year to help with their decorations since they are just starting out. She was very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:21, Chattanooga, TN 37415, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was for my daughter-in-law for their tree. I try to buy them something new every year to help with their decorations since they are just starting out. She was very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-17 T04:50:44.786-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2796, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.