Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent!
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
stpatrickgal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these on a whim for my mother. She collects snowman and I always look for Irish snowman. The quality on my snowman are GREAT!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These snowmen are not as cute as pictured and they are smaller than I expected. The paint is not perfectly put on but they are not horrible by any means. They are kind of cute and overall good for our Irish family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little gift
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MentorMadness
Location:Mentor, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just a little added something for Irish friends and their decorating efforts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute...
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBinMO
Location:Princeton, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Irish Snowmen are so cute. I sent them as a little Christmas gift to an Irish friend. She loves them and says she'll keep them out all year!
Pros: great ornaments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Irish Snowman Christmas Ornaments
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
rsm556
Location:Clarington, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Irish Snowmen are adorable and will be perfect on my St. Patrick Day tree! Always great quality products from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made a great gift for my daughter-in-law because she wants to visit Ireland
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a very wise choice on my part for a gift for somebody who loves Irish items and wants to visit there someday. They were so cute. She is going to use these at St. Patrick's Day too besides Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Hopes
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so tickled with them they are just what I collect. Id love to have many more.. Thay are so unique that is what caught my eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Irish ornaments
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Biddicktop
Location:Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute. They are for my husband, he is Irish and will love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.