Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute and Unusual
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NANCYSUE
Location:Vacaville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this Santa. It was a little shorter than I thought it would be but that's because I didn't look at the measurements before ordering. He is very nice and lots of good detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GIDGET
Location:Holley, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is beautiful, just wish it would have been a little bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BKB
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've gotten many compliments on the statue's rustic, high quality details. Really well done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for ME !! I collect Santa's, and this one is beautiful. I have had many compliments on it. It's well made, and the colors are wonderful.
Pros: well made beautiful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This Old World Santa with Walking Stick was smaller than anticipated.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
1veryhappygram
Location:Springfield, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This old Worlk Santa with Walking Stick was much smaller than I anticipated. It was definitely measured to the "tip" of his hat. Otherwise, it was a nice item and added to my Christmas mantel decor very well just be sure to note it is smaller than it looks..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this guy.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought this Santa for my daughter years ago from Terry's Village and she loved it but one of the grandsons and broken his arm. I was so happy to see him again. I gave him to her for his birthday and she was so happy. She collects the elongated Santa's and now he's back in line with his brothers. There's a lot of detail work in this Santa that you really can't see in the picture. Santa collectors would love this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much nicer than it appears in the picture. Wife loves it.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Eric
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much nicer than it appears in the picture. Wife loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural beauty
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
WJoyB
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this for a friend who's a total nature lover and she absolutely loved it! The fact of Santa bring a tree was her favorite thing and his tie to nature. He's very beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.