Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift Bags
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jayda
Location:Asheboro , NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these gift bags for my Christmas gifts for my cousins. Everything fits perfectly into them. They are wonderful for the money and just what I needed. I would recommend these to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so cute!
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty
Location:Vacaville CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great size and sooooo cute! Even the receivers enjoyed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
annahay1
Location:Vista, California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The quality is not great. The bags look better online. The print quality on the actual bag is not good quality and is blotchy. I was going to use them as gift bags and because of the quality am not able to use two of the bags in the 4 piece set.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great alternative!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
travelnduo
Location:Boring, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun to use as an alternative to wrapping odd shaped items!
Pros: colorful, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute bags, but could have been just a little deeper.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If these bags had not been envelope depth and been maybe 2" deep, more things could have been added. But they are very, very cute and are pretty good quality. I liked that they were canvass and I could write the names of the recipients on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great gift bags
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JF
Location:Auburn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these a gift bags for my grandchildren. The worked out perfectly. Sturdy and reuseable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
either color coming off or moldy?
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
pea
Location:Littleton, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Black markings on snowman and Santa's beard. Either white rubbing off in transit or moldy. Sprayed with Lysol before using.
Pros: will hold stuffed animal
Cons: won't use as gift itself only packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OKAY FOR A DIFFERENT KIND OF GIFT BAG
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
make33
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give gifts to my co-workers in and they are cute and different. My disappointment comes with the size--thought they would be bigger...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.