Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
So excited to find these here to replace a few strands I've had for years. I love them strung with garland on the stairs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Haven't used yet except to just plug in to make sure they worked. Nice for the price. I'll incorporate into a garland and think it will be a nice addition to my Christmas decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, rustic bells with clear lights inside
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful! We bought two sets to daisy chain them together and were very pleased with the way they looked strung about the windows. They are made of real metal, they look authentic, and they give off a lovely soft glow! Great value, thinking of buying more for next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these before and after buying them! Perfect to add another element to my rustic Christmas. Wish they'd been a little cheaper, would've loved to buy multiple sets!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Delivery was standard shipping and delivered when expected. The product was packaged & protected from breakage. The picture in the catalog didn't do the product justice - the bells are bigger and better looking than I had imagined!! Very pleased with my purchase this was not my first with Terry's Village and will not be my last!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bells
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have been looking at these lights for some time and finally decided to order them. So glad I did - they're perfect! Plan to use the bells to decorate the mantel during the holidays - can't wait to put them up! Overall, very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bells
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have been looking at these lights for some time and finally decided to order them. So glad I did - they're perfect! Plan to use the bells to decorate the mantel during the holidays - can't wait to put them up! Overall, very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking at the picture is one thing and seeing in person is another. I was very happy when I opened the box. The bells are a good size and when I plugged them in they give off a soft glow. Since I decorate for seasons rather holidays I'm going to leave these out all winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:48:47.509-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2776, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.