Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnSecret
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these before and after buying them! Perfect to add another element to my rustic Christmas. Wish they'd been a little cheaper, would've loved to buy multiple sets!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
js
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Delivery was standard shipping and delivered when expected. The product was packaged & protected from breakage. The picture in the catalog didn't do the product justice - the bells are bigger and better looking than I had imagined!! Very pleased with my purchase this was not my first with Terry's Village and will not be my last!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bells
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have been looking at these lights for some time and finally decided to order them. So glad I did - they're perfect! Plan to use the bells to decorate the mantel during the holidays - can't wait to put them up! Overall, very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking at the picture is one thing and seeing in person is another. I was very happy when I opened the box. The bells are a good size and when I plugged them in they give off a soft glow. Since I decorate for seasons rather holidays I'm going to leave these out all winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Animal Lover
Location:North Dakota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product for the price. Will look nice on my fireplace...Adds a rustic/lodge look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't realize the greenery didn't come with it, so was disappointed, when I opened this item. However, I like the uniqueness, and size of this item, so I purchased my own garland, to use it with, and will look forward to using it next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
countrymommaof2
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have two sets of these lights and I love them! I use one set on my mantel mixed with greenery and the other set, I attached to a big wreath above the fireplace. Added some burlap flowers and a big burlap bow and it looks fantastic! I even found jingle bell candle holders at a craft/home décor store and they match perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Misty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the bell lights. They look great on my hutch in a white feather boa and snowmen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.