Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, rustic bells with clear lights inside
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lledrithdu
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful! We bought two sets to daisy chain them together and were very pleased with the way they looked strung about the windows. They are made of real metal, they look authentic, and they give off a lovely soft glow! Great value, thinking of buying more for next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnSecret
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these before and after buying them! Perfect to add another element to my rustic Christmas. Wish they'd been a little cheaper, would've loved to buy multiple sets!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
js
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Delivery was standard shipping and delivered when expected. The product was packaged & protected from breakage. The picture in the catalog didn't do the product justice - the bells are bigger and better looking than I had imagined!! Very pleased with my purchase this was not my first with Terry's Village and will not be my last!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bells
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have been looking at these lights for some time and finally decided to order them. So glad I did - they're perfect! Plan to use the bells to decorate the mantel during the holidays - can't wait to put them up! Overall, very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking at the picture is one thing and seeing in person is another. I was very happy when I opened the box. The bells are a good size and when I plugged them in they give off a soft glow. Since I decorate for seasons rather holidays I'm going to leave these out all winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Animal Lover
Location:North Dakota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product for the price. Will look nice on my fireplace...Adds a rustic/lodge look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't realize the greenery didn't come with it, so was disappointed, when I opened this item. However, I like the uniqueness, and size of this item, so I purchased my own garland, to use it with, and will look forward to using it next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
countrymommaof2
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have two sets of these lights and I love them! I use one set on my mantel mixed with greenery and the other set, I attached to a big wreath above the fireplace. Added some burlap flowers and a big burlap bow and it looks fantastic! I even found jingle bell candle holders at a craft/home décor store and they match perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T19:13:49.410-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2776, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.