Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
64 of 66(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
64 of 66(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
64 of 66(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works Well As Part of Centerpiece
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Harbor, Fl
Not as bright as I expected, but I'm using them to light up a centerpiece made of 100 Christmas ornaments. Two strands do a good job.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted something to decorate my mantle. They are so beautiful. Rustic addition to my berry Garland. So glad I ordered
Pros: quality, rustic, subtle yet dramatic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than expected...nice
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I imagined a very small set of bell lights. These are much larger than I imagined, which was a nice surprise. Very good quality. Very pretty. Good fit to a beautiful Christmas theme based on the true story of Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
So excited to find these here to replace a few strands I've had for years. I love them strung with garland on the stairs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Haven't used yet except to just plug in to make sure they worked. Nice for the price. I'll incorporate into a garland and think it will be a nice addition to my Christmas decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, rustic bells with clear lights inside
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful! We bought two sets to daisy chain them together and were very pleased with the way they looked strung about the windows. They are made of real metal, they look authentic, and they give off a lovely soft glow! Great value, thinking of buying more for next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these before and after buying them! Perfect to add another element to my rustic Christmas. Wish they'd been a little cheaper, would've loved to buy multiple sets!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Delivery was standard shipping and delivered when expected. The product was packaged & protected from breakage. The picture in the catalog didn't do the product justice - the bells are bigger and better looking than I had imagined!! Very pleased with my purchase this was not my first with Terry's Village and will not be my last!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:00:38.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2776, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.