Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 35(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 35(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 35(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Made of very flimsy material
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Panichughey
Location:Athens, Ga.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was super excited to order this as a gift for my grandmother who doesn't really decorate for Christmas anymore. But this way she had a Christmas tree! Well it will still serve it's purpose, however, the metal(?) it is made of is very easily malleable. In fact it is so 'fragile' that it was misshapen the moment I received & opened the box. Just not what I had hoped for.
Cons: material used to make it is very easily malleable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
bad purchase
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
NannyK65
Location:Biglerville,PA
the tree is so very crooked!!!!
Cons: poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really like this -
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use this as a go to product for my room parents Christmas gifts. Love the price and the presentation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked better in the picture.
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplaner
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping to use this as part of a centerpiece but it was bent and crooked when I recieved it. I fixed it as best as I could and I will use it in a different place but I can not use it as part of a centerpiece.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed with the Christmas Tree Votive Holder.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nina
Location:Clifton Heights, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed with the Christmas Tree Votive Holder. The size is perfect to use on the table as a accent piece. The berries are a nice touch and the holder for the candle is also a nice size. The tree was a disappointment, it is not sturdy, very flimsy, it bends out of shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fmbur
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty holiday piece. Good size. Makes great gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fmbur
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday gift, my daughter gave to school personnel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used it for this past Christmas holiday and loved it.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Do not have one.
Location:Boardman, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to give it to a friend for a gift for Christmas, but decided to keep it myself. That's how much I liked it. It got a lot of compliments too.
Nice item to use with other decorations at holiday.
Pros: great decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T18:53:27.991-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2765, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.