Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed with the Christmas Tree Votive Holder.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nina
Location:Clifton Heights, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed with the Christmas Tree Votive Holder. The size is perfect to use on the table as a accent piece. The berries are a nice touch and the holder for the candle is also a nice size. The tree was a disappointment, it is not sturdy, very flimsy, it bends out of shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fmbur
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty holiday piece. Good size. Makes great gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fmbur
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday gift, my daughter gave to school personnel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used it for this past Christmas holiday and loved it.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Do not have one.
Location:Boardman, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to give it to a friend for a gift for Christmas, but decided to keep it myself. That's how much I liked it. It got a lot of compliments too.
Nice item to use with other decorations at holiday.
Pros: great decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Felt this was a good product
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nan
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product, The trees came packaged carefully, only a few little adjustments needed to straighten them out, to look like their picture. Used them all Christmas season, and they added nicely to my decor.
Pros: cute no defects
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, and perfect for someone with inspired taste.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
StacyLM
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and an extremely interesting piece. Goes well anywhere, but is especially appropriate for someone with an artistic flair. This was a gift, and was extremely well recieved. I want one of my own!
Pros: all
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small problems
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kubbie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My candle holders came bent, but I was able to fix them up some. Other then that, I really do like them.
Cons: bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Votive tree
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my Christmas tree votive holder so much that I bought one for both of my daughters .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.