Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really pretty!
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jljwnc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really impressed and psyched when I pulled the star out of the package and it looked better than the picture. I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister and I know she is going to love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Corona, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been wanting this Christmas star for some time now. Once I received it, I was very pleased. It is so nice and I love that it says "Merry Christmas"! I also like that it is metal - gives it a rustic feel. The red metal bow on top is a nice touch. Can't wait to place it on my front door for this years Christmas season. I only regret not ordering a few more to give as gifts. Thank you so much Terry's Village.
Pros: lightweight, includes metal hangers on back, fits anywhere inside or outside your home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Country Christmas
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Txbluj
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift idea...hang on inside door or wall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy Star
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma C
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the design, materials, and sturdiness of the star. Can't wait to put out this Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Star
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Frankly Frankie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is very well made & will last for years! I really like the simple, homemade, old fashion appeal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jurny
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really impressed with this star. It is so sturdy and heavy, not flimsy like some other stars out there. The workmanship that went into making this is excellent quality.
Pros: excellent quality, heavy material, made extremely well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice piece
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pizzaking8
Location:Casey, IL 62420, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing that would have made it better if it was a little bigger, but very attractive piece nonetheless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennibird
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute wall decor. Unfortunately the bow broke right off even though it was being gently handled. My bf will solder it back on, but it's a bummer that it has to be done. Also, on mine the "Christmas" is not very centered (like the picture), it's a little haphazardly put on. This bugs me a little, but it's still cute.
Pros: festive
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.