Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 74(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 74(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 74(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun, Whimsical, Great Package Tie-ons
Date:November 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These angels are just as expected, metal sculptures with a touch of country look to them. Going to use them on my tree and also on Christmas packages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Dazlyn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The angels are cute, and will make a great "bow" for Christmas presents. They were a little lighter/thinner than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are adorable and came well packaged and in good condition. No prepping required before using. Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these angels!
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NJ
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my 2nd reorder of these cute little angels. They make great Christmas gifts or package decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Delray Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly pleased with the way the ornaments looked.
Doesn't look junky at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wonderful quality
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
VAL
Location:MT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I taught art for 38 years. I found these angels to exceed my expectations in every way.
Pros: delightful
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not wow
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lalalu
Location:Gilbert, AZ, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were cute but if I had seen them I. The store I would not have bought them. I hung them on my tree and they really didn't add much to the decor. Next year I will put them on wrapped presents and give them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hope they return this year
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my tin angels wrapped in bubble wrap and they arrived in perfect condition. They were my 1st ever purchase from this site. I purchased them on sale and then wanted more, but they seemed to disappear from the website for several weeks. Glad to see they are back.
Several kind people in my community and church helped me through a rough time this past year, so I place the angels in their Christmas card to be handed out at church. Many expressed a thanks for them.
I think they are very cute and appear exactly as seen in the page description.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.