Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
107 of 109(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
107 of 109(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
107 of 109(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these angels!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arcadia FL
I love these angels because they add a little "country" to my tree. They are beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9th day of xmas
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Copperolopolis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these were bought for "on the 9th day christmas" 9 ladies dancing... it worked out well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornaments
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were cute ornaments. The variety and colors were good. The cost was extremely reasonable. Very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling ornament.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Marco Island, FL
So many times the items ordered don't live up to what is received. However, in this case, they are even cuter in person!
I ordered these as a Christmas package decoration and I know the recipients are going to be thrilled.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Country Angels
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Apex, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the first time I ordered these but will surely order again. I used some as package tie ons and others as little gifts. I plan to give others to daughter just starting her Christmas tree decorations. they have a quaint country charm.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I give each family member a personalized ornament. This year I chose metal angels. The metal was substantial enough, an I wrote names and year on back side with a Sharpie. These angels were exactly as represented; I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these.
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a box of these a few years ago and wished I had bought more. I haven't seen them since until this year so I am thrilled to be able to buy several more boxes for Christmas time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these angels
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good consistent, quality. Very pretty. Hang nicely. Delightful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-17 T00:59:39.585-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2758, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.