Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
73 of 76(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
73 of 76(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
73 of 76(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun, Whimsical, Great Package Tie-ons
Date:November 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These angels are just as expected, metal sculptures with a touch of country look to them. Going to use them on my tree and also on Christmas packages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wonderful quality
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
VAL
Location:MT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I taught art for 38 years. I found these angels to exceed my expectations in every way.
Pros: delightful
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not wow
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lalalu
Location:Gilbert, AZ, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were cute but if I had seen them I. The store I would not have bought them. I hung them on my tree and they really didn't add much to the decor. Next year I will put them on wrapped presents and give them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hope they return this year
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my tin angels wrapped in bubble wrap and they arrived in perfect condition. They were my 1st ever purchase from this site. I purchased them on sale and then wanted more, but they seemed to disappear from the website for several weeks. Glad to see they are back.
Several kind people in my community and church helped me through a rough time this past year, so I place the angels in their Christmas card to be handed out at church. Many expressed a thanks for them.
I think they are very cute and appear exactly as seen in the page description.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heavenly Angels
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JB
Location:Midlo, VA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made. Protectively packaged. Each one is well made and attractive. Better than expected quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful and unique
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen of them. They are delightful, well made. I gave almost all of them as an addition to presents. My mail-lady has 4 children, I gave her one of each design (4). She was thrilled. An ornament not to break and not to grow 'dated' which can be used year round.
Pros: liteweight, well made, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great remembrance gifts
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
revgin
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical ornaments make great remembrance gifts or package embellishments. Reasonably priced and quality for the value.
Pros: value, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ornaments
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GabysGM
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give to my coworkers as gifts. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments and I was especially glad that these angels came in 4 different styles, I could customize my gifting. I ordered them in early December and received them within a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.