Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Best Purchase Ever ~ We Love the Entire Bathroom Set ~ :-)
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Motormouth
Location:Mt. Clemens., MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was our first time purchasing from "Terry's Village" and we absolutely love all the items we received. Thank you so much for the "great" products and keep up the awesome job ~ :-)
We look forward to purchasing from you in the future ~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
snowmanlover
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love anything related to snowmen and this product turned my bathroom into a winter wonderland for the holiday season.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gift giver
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a cute set. Looked exactly as advertised. Only complaint is the shower curtain was missing one of the hard rings that reinforce the holes where the rings hold it up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes for a very festive bathroom.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
NikNik
Location:Livermore, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The individual pieces are well-coordinated and the over-all effect is even better than I had anticipated. Will leave it up for a while as it is very wintery and not just tied to Christmas. Both adults and children were surprised and delighted as I have not paid much attention to holiday decorations for the bathroom before. Easy to transform room (I'm not into complicated designs or methods). Very satisfied with end results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very festive
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gmare
Location:Delafield, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes winter in Wisconsin more festive! Just love this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome way to decorate a bathroom for the holidays
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
The Rev
Location:Marion, VA 24354, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Bath set was great and has gotten great comments from family and friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase and looks beautiful.l
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Eyeballs.
Location:Warminster, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Good quality and so pretty for the holiday and can be used through the winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a real cute set for the grandkids' bathroom.
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshine
Location:midwest
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The only problem with quality was that the spacing between hooks was not accurate and did not lay flat in the middle but was acceptable because it was for the grandkids' bathroom when they come to visit.
Pros: cute, snowman head fit elongated toilet
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.