Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
75 of 78(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
75 of 78(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
75 of 78(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
rockbass
Location:Tucson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my bathrooms is decorated with snowmen at Christmas. This is a lovely addition. It hangs nicely, the color matches with other items in the room. I highly reccomend.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful!!!
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
wudznmor
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this shower curtain! Great value for the price and really cute! I just wish they had the rug to match.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
A friend
Location:Norfolk, Va.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Just what I wanted to replace a "snowman" shower curtain that got lost when we moved.
Thanks Terry's village!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Again, How cute!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MentorMadness
Location:Mentor, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a festive touch for friends with kids! Lots of decorating with little effort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for winter and not just the holidays
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I always look for decorations that I can keep out past the holidays and this is great for the season. I had a lot of trouble finding shower curtains that weren't just Christmas and also weren't super expensive. I love the snowmen, and it really pops in my bathroom. I wish some of the accessories that went with it had been available at the time, but I can always get them next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty and practical
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
salad
Location:Charlotte nc
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice thin fabric that dries quickly. Machine washes beautifully. Design will be appropriate all winter.
Pros: colors fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable! Fun. Cheerful! Can use all winter. Well worth purchase.
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute! It adds some festive cheer to a bathroom. It is good quality, nice fabric. One can use it all winter. It is well worth purchase.
Pros: good quality, cheerful, can use all winter, cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall I liked very much, be sure to buy the Snowman shower hooks as well.
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Duane 12a
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the shower curtain adds a little Winter/Christmas to the bathroom. I would have liked to see the background in a little darker blue.
Pros: very decorative
Cons: it is a little more see through than i like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.