Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Darling snowman accessories
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this set! It's cute, the soap dispenser works and it has everything needed for bath accessories.
Pros: nice paint job
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love the set!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
PennyJo411
Location:Warrensburg, IL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this set... looks great with the Snowman Toilet Set, as well. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so adorable!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Amber
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the The Snowmen Bath Collection, the SNOWMAN BATHROOM ACCESSORIES, and the FELT SNOWMAN TISSUE BOX COVER. Every item matches and gives my bathroom a cozy winter feel... really helps me get into the Christmas spirit every morning when I walk in to brush my teeth and take a shower... and there are cute snowmen looking at me from all over. It is awesome!!! I think the quality is excellent, and I shopped around...a lot... before making the purchase so I know this was the best price. Hope this helps in your decision :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for adding Holiday Cheer to your bathroom(s)
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Medway, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bathroom accessories went perfectly with my holiday bathroom decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love snowmen
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
foxygran
Location:Upstate New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am so glad I ordered these. They will make my guest bathroom a total hit. I was very sad when I ordered all of the accessories for my bathroom and the first set of these were broken.I called Terry's village and they sent a new set in very good shipping material.They also told me to keep the other parts that weren't broken or to donate them which is what I did...someone less fortunate will also love these snowmen!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
snowman bathroom acc
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
holiday queen
Location:phx, az
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its nice except they forgot to include the white soap dispenser top..im not too disappointed since i have a black one left over from halloween i can use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Bathroom Accessories
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
cherylb
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. I bought the shower curtain, hooks and rug last year and wanted to complete the look. Can't wait to put everything out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MamMam Sue
Location:Coal Township, Pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great colors. I Love that it's so large. You can keep it out all winter. It's great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.