Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great table favor
Date:November 27, 2010
Customer avatar
alaskachris
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found these unique to place as a table favor for our company Christmas party. They are economical and unusual - great for men and women both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinmich
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought these ornaments would be perfect on my country Christmas tree but while the snowflakes themselves are fine, the hangers need some improvements. Maybe a piece of twine or string. I think I will be replacing the rusty looking wire with something much better.
Cons: hanger needs help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Charming Wintertime decor and gift
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Creative-C
Location:NY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Singley, as a set, or strung together on twine, ribbon or garland they are nice for using and giving -- and make wonderful package decoration, even can become gift tags using indelible marking pen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so many uses!
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty2
Great for trees or gift tags. I used them on my rustic Christmas wreath and they were perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Look Awesome
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
naturewalk
Location:Isanti, MN 55040, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i ordered 2 sets of the rustic snowflake ornaments and love them! They go well with my rustic décor. I was pleased with quality and price but the reason I did not give these a 4 star rating was because one of the sets only had 11. There is supposed to 12 in each set.
Pros: nice rustic look and good quality
Cons: comes in sets of 12 but there was only 11
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good value
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like them even better because they were "free shipping"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy purchases.
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sara nurse
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will order more ornaments when I get a little money saved up I will give them as gifts for Christmas also. I enjoy decorating for Christmas also.
Pros: unusual pproduct.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Rustic snowflake ornaments
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PP
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
there was practically no white on these rust-brown ornaments. (Just a very faint spattering of a white mist). The photo is deceiving. We had to spray-paint them with white paint at the last minute, and it was very time-consuming. The photo is misleading.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.