Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
31 of 39(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
31 of 39(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
31 of 39(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great table favor
Date:November 27, 2010
Customer avatar
alaskachris
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found these unique to place as a table favor for our company Christmas party. They are economical and unusual - great for men and women both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad snowflakes
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
Location:Portsmouth, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They were cheaply made and when recieved did not look as nice as when viewed in catalog
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinmich
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought these ornaments would be perfect on my country Christmas tree but while the snowflakes themselves are fine, the hangers need some improvements. Maybe a piece of twine or string. I think I will be replacing the rusty looking wire with something much better.
Cons: hanger needs help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Charming Wintertime decor and gift
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Creative-C
Location:NY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Singley, as a set, or strung together on twine, ribbon or garland they are nice for using and giving -- and make wonderful package decoration, even can become gift tags using indelible marking pen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so many uses!
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty2
Great for trees or gift tags. I used them on my rustic Christmas wreath and they were perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Look Awesome
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
naturewalk
Location:Isanti, MN 55040, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i ordered 2 sets of the rustic snowflake ornaments and love them! They go well with my rustic décor. I was pleased with quality and price but the reason I did not give these a 4 star rating was because one of the sets only had 11. There is supposed to 12 in each set.
Pros: nice rustic look and good quality
Cons: comes in sets of 12 but there was only 11
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good value
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like them even better because they were "free shipping"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy purchases.
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sara nurse
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will order more ornaments when I get a little money saved up I will give them as gifts for Christmas also. I enjoy decorating for Christmas also.
Pros: unusual pproduct.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.