Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
94 of 105(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
94 of 105(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
94 of 105(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello,FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We always include ornament's on the kids gifts no matter how old they get. They all have trees of their own now and they loved these little tea pots with the cups. We called it a cup of Christmas Love.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Walnut IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The paint on these ornaments is dull and sloppily applied. The glue holding the fishing line that the cups hang from is brittle and doesn't hold well. I had to re glue every single one. Unless you are looking for a painting project,don't bother.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Teapot Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Blairsville, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought I was buying one ornament for the price. I was elated to find six in the box when the package arrived! One was broken though. I ended up buying two more boxes of them to give as gifts.
Pros: price
Cons: one was broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Teapot Ornaments
Date:December 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MD
The teapot and teacup ornaments are adorable! However, I had to glue them back together. The strings attaching the pot and cup were separated.
Pros: cute ornament
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for Price & Very Cute!
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute and nicely detailed for the price.
Would buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was very flimsy and of poor quality.The tea cups disconnected from their pots and I was very embarrassed when I gave this item as a gift.
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Griswold ct
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very flimsy and arrived broken. The tea cups had fallen off/disconnected from their pots. . Very embarrassed when I gave the item as a gift.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok, but wouldn't order again...
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the teapots are cheaply painted...two of each design...wouldn't order these again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Troy Mills, IA
These are really cute hanging on my tree. I am a tea drinker and like the look of old fashioned tea pots and cups. These are really cute and I like how the cup hangs from the pot and makes it look like tea is being poured.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-26 T09:52:14.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.