Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous Ornaments
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
StayAtHome41
Location:Anderson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These teapot ornaments were absolutely gorgeous! They came packed in a sturdy Styrofoam box inside a cardboard box with each ornament in it's own niche so there was no breakage and you can store them in it for next year. I gave each of my children one ornament for their own tree to remember their mother by. I love my tea!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was charged more than what was listed in catalogue
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Marvie
Location:Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the teapots. Being charged more than what is listed in catalogue was a negative condition.
Pros: teapots are sweet
Cons: price more than advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, good quality items
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Peppermint Patty
Location:Talbott, TN 37877, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use for Christmas Eve gifts for family members.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teapot Ornaments
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful. I was worried about the string making a pour stream from the pot to the cup, because the ornaments look very delicate but are they are very well made. The painting is beautiful. These are the first ornaments my granddaughters want to hang. They love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teapot Christmas Ornaments
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just lovely. They are so delicate and unique. My granddaughters love helping me decorate the Christmas tree and fight over who gets to hang these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and dainty...
Date:February 1, 2014
Customer avatar
aunt jj
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each teapot linked with a teacup, such a beautiful ornament(s) to give to a tea lover. The color and design varies. You may give the set as a gift or break up the set and give an individual teapot/cup to a number of people.
Pros: dainty
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tea Cute!
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to go on a teapot tree that I made for a friend over the holidays. (Obviously, she loves teapots!) I think these ornaments looked adorable on the tree. They were a more substancial size than I was expecting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any tea aficionado's Christmas tree
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Chuck
Location:Leesburg, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my sister who is an avid tea drinker and she loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.