Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
92 of 102(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
92 of 102(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
92 of 102(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for Price & Very Cute!
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute and nicely detailed for the price.
Would buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was very flimsy and of poor quality.The tea cups disconnected from their pots and I was very embarrassed when I gave this item as a gift.
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Griswold ct
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very flimsy and arrived broken. The tea cups had fallen off/disconnected from their pots. . Very embarrassed when I gave the item as a gift.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok, but wouldn't order again...
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the teapots are cheaply painted...two of each design...wouldn't order these again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Troy Mills, IA
These are really cute hanging on my tree. I am a tea drinker and like the look of old fashioned tea pots and cups. These are really cute and I like how the cup hangs from the pot and makes it look like tea is being poured.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun ornaments
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Danville, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have lighted garland that in circles the living room so hung them from the ceiling just in front of the garland using command hooks. A fun holiday decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Gift
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This gift was brought for a friend who loves tea pots and cups. She was very pleased and happy with the gift. She said was going to hang it on her hutch so she can enjoy it all year. It is always good knowing that the person really likes a gift.
Pros: affordable
Cons: could be a little larger in size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Gift
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This gift was brought for a friend who loves tea pots and cups. She was very pleased and happy with the gift. She said was going to hang it on her hutch so she can enjoy it all year. It is always good knowing that the person really likes a gift.
Pros: affordable
Cons: could be a little larger in size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time that I have purchased these teapot ornaments. I give them to my all-girls Sunday School class. They are perfect since I provide tea every Sunday morning. The girls are middle school age & seem to really appreciate the gift. The teapots are cute & a good price. Can't beat that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:43:24.615-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.