Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 56(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 56(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 56(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous Ornaments
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
StayAtHome41
Location:Anderson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These teapot ornaments were absolutely gorgeous! They came packed in a sturdy Styrofoam box inside a cardboard box with each ornament in it's own niche so there was no breakage and you can store them in it for next year. I gave each of my children one ornament for their own tree to remember their mother by. I love my tea!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teapot Christmas Ornaments
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just lovely. They are so delicate and unique. My granddaughters love helping me decorate the Christmas tree and fight over who gets to hang these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and dainty...
Date:February 1, 2014
Customer avatar
aunt jj
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each teapot linked with a teacup, such a beautiful ornament(s) to give to a tea lover. The color and design varies. You may give the set as a gift or break up the set and give an individual teapot/cup to a number of people.
Pros: dainty
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tea Cute!
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to go on a teapot tree that I made for a friend over the holidays. (Obviously, she loves teapots!) I think these ornaments looked adorable on the tree. They were a more substancial size than I was expecting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any tea aficionado's Christmas tree
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Chuck
Location:Leesburg, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my sister who is an avid tea drinker and she loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fish line didn't carry off the illusion
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Newspaper guy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pots were cute, although six were more than I wanted to buy. But the thin plastic string connecting the teapot to the cup really didn't look at all like a stream of tea being poured.
Pros: price
Cons: poor illusion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For tea lovers
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondlover48
Location:Keller, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little Christmas tree ornament teapots are great for the teapot collector. Or use them as remembrance gifts or stocking stuffers. They are always ready to pour out the tea!
Pros: very clever with the cup attached to the pot.
Cons: check to make sure painting is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderfully pleased!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CW
Location:Brea, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with my purchase, It came nicely packaged and protected as to arrive undamaged. Very pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.