Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
59 of 64(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
59 of 64(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
59 of 64(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous Ornaments
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
StayAtHome41
Location:Anderson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These teapot ornaments were absolutely gorgeous! They came packed in a sturdy Styrofoam box inside a cardboard box with each ornament in it's own niche so there was no breakage and you can store them in it for next year. I gave each of my children one ornament for their own tree to remember their mother by. I love my tea!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
coolteacher
Location:Troy Mills, IA
These are really cute hanging on my tree. I am a tea drinker and like the look of old fashioned tea pots and cups. These are really cute and I like how the cup hangs from the pot and makes it look like tea is being poured.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun ornaments
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Tealtownfan
Location:Danville, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have lighted garland that in circles the living room so hung them from the ceiling just in front of the garland using command hooks. A fun holiday decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Gift
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This gift was brought for a friend who loves tea pots and cups. She was very pleased and happy with the gift. She said was going to hang it on her hutch so she can enjoy it all year. It is always good knowing that the person really likes a gift.
Pros: affordable
Cons: could be a little larger in size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
UniquelyHis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time that I have purchased these teapot ornaments. I give them to my all-girls Sunday School class. They are perfect since I provide tea every Sunday morning. The girls are middle school age & seem to really appreciate the gift. The teapots are cute & a good price. Can't beat that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teapot Ornaments
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
Location:Kentucky
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like teapots and Coffee Pots and this goes to my collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was charged more than what was listed in catalogue
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Marvie
Location:Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the teapots. Being charged more than what is listed in catalogue was a negative condition.
Pros: teapots are sweet
Cons: price more than advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, good quality items
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Peppermint Patty
Location:Talbott, TN 37877, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use for Christmas Eve gifts for family members.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T11:23:53.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.