Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just replacement for broken item
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Me
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I only bought this to replace one I broke by accident
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Snowman Candle Lamp was very much a good purchase except for the fact that the rubber-tipped replacement bulbs are alway "not available."
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
1veryhappygram
Location:Springfield, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is verfy irritating not to be able to purchase the rubber-tipped replacement bulbs. What is a person supposed to use as a replacement bulb if they are always "not available"?????
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Vaso
Location:Austin, Trexas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not the quality I am use to from Terry based on previous orders.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandy
Location:Germantown, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my Daughter as a surprise gift and she just Loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome item at an awesome price!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Whobooski
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my boss who LOVES snowmen. If anyone is a good judge of the quality of a snowman item, it is her. She LOVED this. She plugged it in immediately and left it on all day long. Great quality item and a fantastic price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not recommend this item
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:Tehachapi, CA 93561, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not happy with the snowman candle at all. The painting and detail were awful. I had to repaint it before I could even think of giving it as a gift. I would not purchase another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE IT.. SO CUTE ! first one was broken, but replaced ASAP and worth it.
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Sherry
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very detailed and adorable; not bright, but very pretty coloring. The first one arrived broken, but was quickly replaced with a phone call at no charge what-so-ever to me. Great company and quick response. Love the candlestick and would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gardensprout
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute decoration. Fot those who like to decorate for winter as opposed to just Christmas, this is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T16:55:36.061-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2570, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.