Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Candle Lamp
Date:January 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect snowmen and this lamp was a great addition to my collection. I also purchased 5 to be used for gifts. They are a good quality for the price. It was 18 below the day my order was delivered so they did need minor repairing. The top part was hot glued to the base and hot glue doesn't hold up in extreme cold so my lamps were in 2 pieces. They were easily fixed with a hot glue gun but you might want to expect that if you live somewhere cold. These lamps are a great deal at the sale price. I recommend this lamp to anyone who loves snowmen. You won't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just replacement for broken item
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Me
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I only bought this to replace one I broke by accident
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Snowman Candle Lamp was very much a good purchase except for the fact that the rubber-tipped replacement bulbs are alway "not available."
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
1veryhappygram
Location:Springfield, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is verfy irritating not to be able to purchase the rubber-tipped replacement bulbs. What is a person supposed to use as a replacement bulb if they are always "not available"?????
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Vaso
Location:Austin, Trexas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not the quality I am use to from Terry based on previous orders.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandy
Location:Germantown, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my Daughter as a surprise gift and she just Loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome item at an awesome price!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Whobooski
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my boss who LOVES snowmen. If anyone is a good judge of the quality of a snowman item, it is her. She LOVED this. She plugged it in immediately and left it on all day long. Great quality item and a fantastic price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not recommend this item
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:Tehachapi, CA 93561, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not happy with the snowman candle at all. The painting and detail were awful. I had to repaint it before I could even think of giving it as a gift. I would not purchase another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE IT.. SO CUTE ! first one was broken, but replaced ASAP and worth it.
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Sherry
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very detailed and adorable; not bright, but very pretty coloring. The first one arrived broken, but was quickly replaced with a phone call at no charge what-so-ever to me. Great company and quick response. Love the candlestick and would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.