Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
53 of 58(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
53 of 58(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
53 of 58(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LASMHS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT
Date:January 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stars are definitely a 5 star item. Great quality and on sale are a steal. I wish I would of ordered more. I can't wait to use these. You won't find a better deal on them any where else. They are a perfect size and made really well. I recommend these stars to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them, tied them to my Christmas gifts, looked great and everyone was happy to get them
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are certainly worth the price, which as always is very good. I put them on Christmas packages, everyone was glad to get them. So many uses for them.
Pros: good price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Were not the colors that I thought. Too big for what I wanted them for
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
niecie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not that pleased with them. too big for what I wanted them for and not the color that I thought
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas ornaments
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
tamidiane
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my tree because I have a star at the top of the tree and snowmen all over. The stars are rustic looking and are what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Colors are quite dull
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LILmommy
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit disappointed with the dullness of the colors, they fade into the tree and don't really show at all. Now that Christmas is over I will seek out some glitter paint to spruce them up a bit.
Pros: nice size for tree ornaments
Cons: colors quite dull ornaments fade into the tree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect barn star
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmasonline
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the size and color of these stars. I will be able to use them all year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
madonnamom
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They go perfect with my cowboy boot ornaments! And they look so good on my tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.