Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
54 of 60(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
54 of 60(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
54 of 60(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LASMHS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT
Date:January 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stars are definitely a 5 star item. Great quality and on sale are a steal. I wish I would of ordered more. I can't wait to use these. You won't find a better deal on them any where else. They are a perfect size and made really well. I recommend these stars to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
goes along with rest of western things I bought for our new farm home .
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyladysranch
Location:washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We are moving to a farm home and I bought several things to decorate our christmas tree to go along with the western theme.
Pros: western
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the same colors as pictured
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Western Gal
Location:Oakley, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are not the same colors as pictured. I was very disappointed in them. I bought these for my Western Christmas tree and they're not going to work with the other ornaments I've bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Christy
Location:Staunton, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them! I cannot wait to put them on my tree. I also have some crafting ideas in mind. You can use these for almost anything. The price is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them, tied them to my Christmas gifts, looked great and everyone was happy to get them
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are certainly worth the price, which as always is very good. I put them on Christmas packages, everyone was glad to get them. So many uses for them.
Pros: good price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Were not the colors that I thought. Too big for what I wanted them for
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
niecie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not that pleased with them. too big for what I wanted them for and not the color that I thought
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas ornaments
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
tamidiane
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my tree because I have a star at the top of the tree and snowmen all over. The stars are rustic looking and are what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.