Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
56 of 61(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of these stars! They are well formed, painted nicely and are a great product for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Unicoi, Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my stars. Hope this company continues to carry this item and similar items with the same great price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one dozen of these last yr for Christmas and I love them. The only thing I don't like about them is that they are red, green, black. I want them all red so painted them all red. I ordered 2 dozen more this year and will also paint those red.
I have them on a christmas tree at my office and they get many compliments. Mine have not had any scratches or issues and would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had two ornaments with scratches on them. I couldn't give them as gifts.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality of the ornaments were good. I bought 24 and 2 were scratched up and I couldn't give those as gifts.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: two were scratched
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect country decoration!
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are a little bigger than what I expected them to be, but these barn star ornaments are the perfect touch on my jars of jam for when I give them out for Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Champlain, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these to decorate a Christmas tree donated to a local fundraiser our 4-H club did. Theme Rustic Christmas. These ornaments were perfect on the tree.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
goes along with rest of western things I bought for our new farm home .
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We are moving to a farm home and I bought several things to decorate our christmas tree to go along with the western theme.
Pros: western
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T22:30:40.234-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.