Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
90 of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
90 of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
90 of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I needed
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are thank you gifts for volunteers. They are high quality and substantial.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've bought these for the last three years for my 4th graders. They are always excited to get them. Great value and keepsake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blue Snowman Ornaments
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality ornaments! Looked great on my tree!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for all categorites!
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:KCMO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These snowmen ornaments are darling! Very well crafted, good weight, great paint job, and the faces are so sweet! I bought these to give as presents to my coworkers! Such a great price for high quality ornaments. You will not be disappointed if you make this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will love these!!
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham,Alabama
These snowman ornaments are BEAUTIFUL! They are very well made,heavy and all the tiny little details on each one is amazing.I own 5 sets now!Worth every penny!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks like the photo
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute. Good quality. Looks just like the photo. Nice little ornaments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful!
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one set and was so pleased with the quality, that I have ordered more to give as gifts. The knit hats on these snowmen are so well detailed, they look exactly like the real thing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice item for the price
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy with the quality of the ornaments. They were in great shape and not too small. I will divide them among others for my 4 granddaughters. I give them ornaments I make and some I buy each Christmas for part of their gift.
Pros: good quality good price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T17:27:38.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.