Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
24
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
24 of 57(42%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
24
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
24 of 57(42%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
24
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
24 of 57(42%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very Bad
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
tort
Location:northwest
If this was $ 1.00 it would still be a bad buy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amaeyllis wserath
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nothing wrong wtth this one... Have had probs wit\h other items .l... arfe going out of buisness & arfe getting rid of stock
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Red Amaryllis wreath
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scottsdale,AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked beautiful in the house over the holidays! Well worth the price.
Pros: very festivce & pretty
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely disappointed. Does not look like portrayed in catalog.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
cb
Location:Irvine, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Really surprised Terry's Village carries this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's just OK
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
keensland2000
Location:Seymour, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mine was not as bright as the picture, it idsvery dark. And mine is not as full as the one pictured either. I was a little disappointed although I went ahead and put it on my wall near the front door. Not sure it will hold up for next year as some of the blossoms are pretty loose. It's just OK, not spectacular as I had hoped.
Pros: adds some color
Cons: pretty dark, blooms are a little loose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
smaller than i thought it would be but it's pretty
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item appears larger in the catalog and was a little smushed when it arrived but it's pretty & nicely assembled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have bought from Terrys before and very satisfied. This order though was poorly made. Very disappointed. The weaths were scimpy and poor quality .
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
J
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so disappointed in the order. The wreaths were poor quality which is not your usual quality. They were to be a first. Couldn't do it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not at all as it looks in picture....
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Nattie's mom
Location:Antioch, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath has appeared in catalog for several years, so I thought it would be a good purchase. I paid $18 each for 2 wreaths, but they look like something from a thrift store, and I'd never hang them on my door.
I even bought one for my church, but cannot even give it away. As soon as I find a suitable box, they're going back to Terry's Village.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T23:49:17.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2534, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.