Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
JoBart
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not sure if this would fit my 18" seat, I contacted OTC and they were able to get a set & verify it would. My tank is the new low profile, so although the tank cover is big, it's easy to adjust to fit. Just too cute. Contacting them is key if you have any questions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowman Toilet Cover Set
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Ohio, USA
This set is adorable! I've already received compliments on it! I LOVE snowmen at Christmas time so this set is perfect for me. Thanks again Terry's Village!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Camper
Location:Saint Paul, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it but I could not use it. My house is very old so toilet tank is directly against the wall and could not fit the tank cover on. I had to return it and was very sad. Even my husband thought it was the cutest. Now that is something!
Pros: adorable, good quality
Cons: the toilet tank can not be against the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the Snowmand decor... look forward to it every year!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
PennyJo411
Location:Warrensburg, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved, the toilet set, however, we have an elongated toilet, and I failed to notice that this is for the shorter, round type. It works though and is cute, but not as full as the picture. This is due to the type of toilet we have, I am sure. I would recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gorgeous
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
maalejandra
Location:Miami, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this product It look great, but I had to check the measurements before I bought it... It's to big to my toilet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Size Matters
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Linny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable, I was so excited for this to arrive. When I put it on the tank cover was too big and the hole for the handle did not line up and was very small. I could work with it though. However, the toilet seat cover did not even come close to fitting and believe me I tried! Ours is oval so I'm not sure if you have to have a round one, but they should specify that in the description. It is really cute and good quality. It's just hard to tell whether it fits and I spent almost half as much as what I paid for it to ship it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fits what???
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
PA winterland
I have no idea how huge your toilet tank would have to be to actually fit this piece. There myst be 6-8" under the tank lid, and it still droops. With that, we had to cut a larger hole for the flush handle. However, actual seat cover did adjust, even to an extra long seat.
Kept it, as we loved the shower curtain that matched...but not thrilled with it. And it is not washable???? THAT is strange!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than I thought
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Sharpcrees
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this, the quality was better than I thought it would be. I think the only thing that would make this better is if they made a rug that looked like boots.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.