Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I thought!
Date:January 27, 2010
Customer avatar
artsy1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight of this item - had really expected it to be lightweight. I bought several on sale, and all but one person who got one from me LOVED it! To the reviewer who said the tree didn't play any tunes: the switch goes both ways - one way plays the tunes while the star flashes, and the other doesn't play tunes while the star lights up. I agree that the music is QUITE loud, but overall, I love this tree, and it stays on my desk all year around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Swamp
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased one for myself, now giving one as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique item
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Swamp
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would recommend this item as a gift. I got one for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
shirtad
Location:New Mexico
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted. Love it so much I'm ordering several for Christmas gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Christmas gift for our daughter
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoo Hoo
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I know our daughter will LOVE this Christmas Tree - all of the products I have bought from Terry's Village have been TOP NOTCH! I keep coming back for the unusual type of gift! Thanks. Sue McGuire
Pros: great gift item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pass on this item
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Texart
Location:Allentown, pa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Actual item was not as good as on web photo. Fair quality, arrived very broken, parts missing. Packaging seemed reasonable. However OT were great to refund and accommodate !
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Item !
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cheyenne
Location:Norton,Va
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are decorating your kitchen with red chili peppers, this is a must have. The picture don't do it justice. You just got to see it. It is so so pretty. I have had many compliments on mine, always wanting to know where i bought it. I send them to Terry's Village ! The best online gift store !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for pepper collectors
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb2665
Location:Ohio, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, sturdy little chili pepper Christmas tree. Star on top lights up and plays carols...unfortunately there is no volume control...kinda loud. Nice if you have a southwestern or chili pepper decor...great for centerpiece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.