Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
76 of 82(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
76 of 82(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
76 of 82(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't care for the fabric
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pillow is adequate, but I don't care for the tafetta-like fabric and a spot shows up easily.
Pros: design
Cons: quality, fabric
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty and elegant pillow
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this same pillow years ago and when I saw it on sale I bought another one. The pillow from years ago and this one are identical. The old pillow doesn't get a lot of use, being a seasonal pillow, of course, but as a decoration, they are perfect. If you were going to actually use the pillow to rest your head, I wouldn't buy it because it won't hold up - the material is thin and delicate. But having a matching set of them is perfect.
Pros: lovely color
Cons: delicate material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As advertised
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pillow is exactly as pictured. It is a nice addition to holiday decorations. I was very pleased with my purchase. I had searched quite a bit to find fairly inexpensive pillows to put on our couch during the holidays - and these were perfect!
Pros: quality, as advertised
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty holiday accent
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pillow is pretty and colorful - perfect as a seasonal accent for the holidays.
Pros: quality, decorative
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS PILLOWS
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Beautiful pillows! Elegant and rich!!! If you want a look to be sought after, do not hesitate to get at least a set of these pillows.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Helps with more Xmas decor
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For price can't beat it love to have Holiday pillows around.
Pros: reasonable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT BUY, BEAUTIFUL!
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Garden Grove
I bought 2 pillows to give as a present but they are so beautiful, I decided to keep them and will buy more to give out. Even my husband liked them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Colorful pillows
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The pillows are intended as Christmas gifts so I can not determine at this time how well the recipients will enjoy them. I was a little disappointed in the fabric but I think they are very decorative. I compared them to other seasonal pillows offered at the stores and found the pricing to be quite good. If the ones receiving them are well pleased, then I would give them a better rating. We'll see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T19:50:29.397-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.