Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
70 of 75(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
70 of 75(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
70 of 75(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to place this pillow out in my living room for Christmas! It will compliment my tree skirt and other colors perfectly. So gorgeous!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty but crooked
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought one of these pillows years ago and just loved it. After moving I found a place to put it but needed another to go with it. I was thrilled when I saw they still had them! The fabric, however, is slightly different (not enough to notice from afar) and the tree was not centered and straight. I sent it back and got a new one. It's better but still a little off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT pillows
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought one for my Mother in law and for us, she seemed to love it, and we like it as well. Its pretty and made quite well, better than we thought it would be. I have it in a large woven basket, with a great country look. It's that pretty, and gives a pop to the bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay pillow
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannySuze
Location:Kitty Hawk, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The embroidery was a little too far down on the pillow to suit me. It was not centered the way I hoped. However, the pillow looks nice despite that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this Christmas pillow for my couch and it looked so good for the Christmas holidays. I really hated to put it away with my Christmas things.
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I got this Christmas pillow for my couch and it looked so good for the Christmas holidays. I really hated to put it away with my Christmas things.
Pros: very beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful pillow
Date:January 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors are great and the workmanship is very nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buy this!!
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased six of these and three matching runners for my daughters and me. Enough said.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
VERY GOOD
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristinslp
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Its a beautiful pillow, the stuffing a little lumpy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.