Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful table runner ...
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori1967
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table runner will be so pretty on my table at Christmas !
Pros: very pretty color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was A Gift for my Daughter in Colorado. SHE LOVED EVERYTHIING!!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas Lion
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have been a Big Fan and Customer of Terry's Village since their inception! I just love all the items for every season I don't usually see in a store. The Quality is always exceptional and when I give some items for gifts, I get Rave reviews. I would reccommend Terry's Village to Everyone! I AM So Sorry to see that Terry's Village will no longer be around ! I am saddened!
Pros: great value
Cons: sorry terry's village will be no more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful and high quality product.
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Punkin'
Location:Mobile, Alabama
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I enjoyed using this runner on my Christmas table. It brought a Christmas accent to the table without standing tall and preventing guests from seeing on another across the table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
on line shopper
Location:Indiana, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Given the poorer quality of things I also purchased from Terry's Village, this one surprised me. I had no idea Terry's Village and Oriental Trade were one in the same. I have bought from O. T. when involved in PTO and their stuff usually lasts long enough to make kids happy after a fall festival. Trinkets! but the table runner is exceptionally nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosecat
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually ordered this with the intention for both Thanksgiving and Christmas. On my dining room table it looked great for both Holidays. This is a classic high quality item that will dress up any table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for holidays
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ogie
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty & nice quality fabric; embroidery very nice but looks a bit more 'rustic' than I expected; color of runner fabric appears darker than burgundy-red in most lights due to sheen of the fabric ---- this was a bit disappointing since I was counting on it being 'brighter' for my decorating purposes... unfortunately one of the tassles fell off after being dislpayed for only 2 days.
Pros: very pretty, nice quality fabric
Cons: color often appears darker then burgundy, embroidery nice but more 'rustic' than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommed this item to everyone ! Beautiful
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Moosie
Location:Bedford, PA 15522, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful , Great Value Would recommend to anyone !
Pros: beautifil, none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Table runner
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MaryStarlight
Location:Katy, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful table runner and a good price, too! I used it in my dining room and it was stunning on the table!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.